wazua Wed, Aug 27, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:57:12 PM

Coming soon to a screen near you. Nothing looks real.
hailley
#42 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:19:12 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:
Something is not adding up. The lady looks happy and the foolish pastor is talking of "Uliniambia ni kunje ni kuombee" Hapa kuna blackmail fulani. He is ugly that pot belly smile smile

But the good thing is that the @pastor had not even inserted. Thats why you could see him walking the alleged husband and leaving in the same car.

He had inserted but had not yet poured.smile

ehe,you were inside the airport?

Im on the floor Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:25:16 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
That woman feels hot! And she is hot! This are the ladies that spend a night out and come back in the morning feeling nothing!

smile smile smile

Insatiable?

Things do not add up...This lady was very much aware that there is a trap, most likely in cohorts with the husband, to blackmail the man of the cloth. The man of the cloth fell for the trap and was really turned on. Seems the deal was not settled hence the leaking of the clip to sub standard.

Hehe.. Coat, big tummy and hairy legs = mpesha..
Muheani
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:36:53 PM

The English Clip...achapwa na halii

http://www.standardmedia...ht-in-the-act-pants-down
#45 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:43:03 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:
Something is not adding up. The lady looks happy and the foolish pastor is talking of "Uliniambia ni kunje ni kuombee" Hapa kuna blackmail fulani. He is ugly that pot belly smile smile

But the good thing is that the @pastor had not even inserted. Thats why you could see him walking the alleged husband and leaving in the same car.

He had inserted but had not yet poured.smile

ehe,you were inside the airport?

Mouth wide Open
#46 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:47:09 PM

You set up the guy and have cameras rolling. The girl is smiling like a cat that got the cream, and the husband does not seem too violent (does anyone remember the 'makosa imefanyika' episode?

I am sure the Pastor will cough up cash like crazy to cool the story...

#47 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:54:56 PM

This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!

I said so on another thread. The smile and giggles and boldness betrayed her
#48 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:00:27 PM

This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!

Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....

No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy

my thoughts.
gregory
#49 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:12:18 PM

milfs are irresistible
#50 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:41:38 PM

C &P from Jackson Njeru of Buyer Beware FB page

When i watched the Pastor exposed on Ktn last night i remembered how a couple of years ago Daniel Ndambuki Churchill was nearly extorted money in some house i think in Hurligham. This is how it works...... a beautiful woman invites you in a house or hotel room, she doesnt lock the room and once they are undressed she texts the "husband" and he enters the room accompanied by Camera men and beats up his wife........ when they cool down he extorts money from the lover or else he is exposed.

I decided to investigate this case and i found out that the lady who was with the pastor is a known con specializing in Love,Wash wash and fertilizer scams she has a case 24/26/6/2013 17:20hrs kiamumbi police station Kahawa west where she conned a group of women 675k claiming she had a Fertilizer tender. She also has a case in Parklands police station November whereby she conned her childhood friend. The lady's name is Cicilia Kaari fb https://www.facebook.com...06510609700&fref=ts and she is not married. They might have exposed the Pastor after he refused to part with cash.....
#51 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:21:16 PM

bkismat wrote:

When i watched the Pastor exposed on Ktn last night i remembered how a couple of years ago Daniel Ndambuki Churchill was nearly extorted money in some house i think in Hurligham. This is how it works...... a beautiful woman invites you in a house or hotel room, she doesnt lock the room and once they are undressed she texts the "husband" and he enters the room accompanied by Camera men and beats up his wife........ when they cool down he extorts money from the lover or else he is exposed.

I decided to investigate this case and i found out that the lady who was with the pastor is a known con specializing in Love,Wash wash and fertilizer scams she has a case 24/26/6/2013 17:20hrs kiamumbi police station Kahawa west where she conned a group of women 675k claiming she had a Fertilizer tender. She also has a case in Parklands police station November whereby she conned her childhood friend. The lady's name is Cicilia Kaari fb https://www.facebook.com...06510609700&fref=ts and she is not married. They might have exposed the Pastor after he refused to part with cash.....

her 40 days zimefika! Lakini hata huyo Pastor kwani anaomba akiwa uchi?
#52 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:40:39 PM

bkismat wrote:

In short the woman is a known hard core criminal,Pray but who's the man? the co-criminal? seriously? does she have a partner in the police force because they were both eager to be on camera.

@ Swenani beware.Laughing out loudly for real.

#53 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:02:11 PM

he could have been tricked but did they remove his clothes? did he protest when they were removing him the clothes? and that small matter between his legs as seen by the keen eyes of impunity? how did he form a tent if I was at the hotel room for prayers only?
#54 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:13:13 PM

bkismat wrote:

In short the woman is a known hard core criminal,Pray but who's the man? the co-criminal? seriously? does she have a partner in the police force because they were both eager to be on camera.

@ Swenani beware.Laughing out loudly for real.

unless you plan to pullsuch a stunt to me.

But be warned, even if you come with a camera,policemen and hubby,I will have to finish landing first.

kesi baadae
#55 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:26:03 PM

yaawn.

In all the cases, I have watched on tv/youtube or read about,the man usually goes for the fellow man and not the woman.

But this one lool,the blows and kicks look,smell and sound afrocinema.

most boring criminals in kenya.

#56 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:06:28 PM

[quote=Muheani]The English Clip...achapwa na halii

http://www.standardmedia...t-in-the-act-pants-down[/quote]

That kichapo is the fakest i've ever seen. Very poor acting hata afrocinema is ages ahead.
its2013
#57 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:26:54 PM

Na Kenya kuna vituko siku hizi asii!
Pretty hurts
#58 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 2:03:08 AM

That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!
#59 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:40:51 AM

Deleted
#60 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:43:19 AM

That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!