wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

3 Pages<123
Preach here!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:26:25 PM

@Alphadoti's words: "God does not need anything. He's Self-sufficient, All-Knowing, Almighty. If you do that, you would be mocking God. "

So why does "He" need the human IS barbarians to behead, crucify, maim, sell to slavery etc the 'non-believers' to set up the Khilafah if he "does not need anything. He's Self-sufficient, All-Knowing, Almighty. If you do that, you would be mocking God"?

Contradiction 101.

God used David, Joshua and crew to set up the state of Israel before their descendants decided to spit on his covenant with them.

He is now using we Mujahideen to set up the Islamic Caliphate because we have proven worthy by obeying his Holy word and all his messengers!

That is why your 40 state coalition of tyrannical, swine eating, homosexual hugging aethists and all their drones will eventually be powerless against His power! Just like Goliath was powerless against David!

We are coming O Israel as Christ decreed in Matthew 21:43!

Muriel
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:28:17 PM

Muriel wrote:
The preaching is going on well I see. smile

Bomb Be Upon You.

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:32:35 PM

Muriel wrote:

Bomb Be Upon You.

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:52:40 PM

guru267 wrote:
@Alphadoti's words: "God does not need anything. He's Self-sufficient, All-Knowing, Almighty. If you do that, you would be mocking God. "

So why does "He" need the human IS barbarians to behead, crucify, maim, sell to slavery etc the 'non-believers' to set up the Khilafah if he "does not need anything. He's Self-sufficient, All-Knowing, Almighty. If you do that, you would be mocking God"?

Contradiction 101.

God used David, Joshua and crew to set up the state of Israel before their descendants decided to spit on his covenant with them.

He is now using we Mujahideen to set up the Islamic Caliphate because we have proven worthy by obeying his Holy word and all his messengers!

That is why your 40 state coalition of tyrannical, swine eating, homosexual hugging aethists and all their drones will eventually be powerless against His power! Just like Goliath was powerless against David!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Welcome back @Guru267,I missed you
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:01:25 AM

guru267 wrote:

Contradiction 101.

@ nguru267

before you came this is what we were doing....

Welcome back sister...how was Damascus??
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:04:55 AM

Muriel wrote:

Bomb Be Upon You.

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:14:58 AM

Multiple Sins alert!!

#Pours Annointing Oil on Thread#

#48 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:22:34 AM

Contradiction 101.

Tafakari hayod'oh!

My big question is, by fighting a fighter, aren't you making him happier? And aren't you all becoming like him? I reckon @Alph just needs prayers(maybe fasting too), for him to go back to Bungoma, a saved Christian.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:24:46 AM

On a serious note...

#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:26:21 AM

guru267 wrote:

Contradiction 101.

Wasn't there DIRECT communication from God in the Biblical examples you've listed? Some miraculously showing the power of God? Hii Mujahideen ametoa wapi 'permission'?

#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:21:14 AM

Contradiction 101.

Tafakari hayod'oh!

My big question is, by fighting a fighter, aren't you making him happier? And aren't you all becoming like him? I reckon @Alph just needs prayers(maybe fasting too), for him to go back to Bungoma, a saved Christian.

@mukiri, I'm not from all thoses you've tried to guess, not even Bungoma Shame on you
But my roots are Kenyan, all the way to my fore-fathers to first who migrated here from wherever the Wazungus said they came from. In fact if you knew my roots, you would be surprised, and probably not want to mess with me smile

And by the way, what's this obsession with tribalism? You always tend to put people in tribes, can't you post your thoughts purely on reasons & facts?
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:39:35 AM

guru267 wrote:

Contradiction 101.

Wasn't there DIRECT communication from God in the Biblical examples you've listed? Some miraculously showing the power of God? Hii Mujahideen ametoa wapi 'permission'?

God is not compelled to do anything directly to deliver his message... Its His choice!
The Angel Gabriel came to Abraham and to Mary to deliver God's message. Jesus was sent by God to deliver His message.

The Angel Gabriel delivered the message to the Holy Prophet (saw) who was the son of Ishamel to get his followers to complete the work that the sons of Isaac had simply failed to do due to their pride and arrogance against God!

That is why today we have 12 million Jews and almost 2 Billion Muslims!

Muhammad said when the tyrants fall the final Islamic army must rise! As they wage war using the teachings sent down by God the whole world of disbelievers and so called "Muslims" would unite against us!

But Christ will be our redeemer and in the end his rule will see sin and injustice removed from the world!

So I advise you pick up some popcorn and watch as Jihad reaches your doorstep!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:26:35 AM

guru267 wrote:

Contradiction 101.

God is not compelled to do anything directly to deliver his message... Its His choice!
The Angel Gabriel came to Abraham and to Mary to deliver God's message. Jesus was sent by God to deliver His message.

The Angel Gabriel delivered the message to the Holy Prophet (saw) who was the son of Ishamel to get his followers to complete the work that the sons of Isaac had simply failed to do due to their pride and arrogance against God!

That is why today we have 12 million Jews and almost 2 Billion Muslims!

Muhammad said when the tyrants fall the final Islamic army must rise! As they wage war using the teachings sent down by God the whole world of disbelievers and so called "Muslims" would unite against us!

But Christ will be our redeemer and in the end his rule will see sin and injustice removed from the world!

So I advise you pick up some popcorn and watch as Jihad reaches your doorstep!

OKEI. So it is Mohamed who said? ORAIT

#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:29:16 AM

Contradiction 101.

Tafakari hayod'oh!

@mukiri, I'm not from all thoses you've tried to guess, not even Bungoma Shame on you
But my roots are Kenyan, all the way to my fore-fathers to first who migrated here from wherever the Wazungus said they came from. In fact if you knew my roots, you would be surprised, and probably not want to mess with me smile

And by the way, what's this obsession with tribalism? You always tend to put people in tribes, can't you post your thoughts purely on reasons & facts?

Then you must be from those cattle-rustling communities? Only that some Muslim plucked,washed and applied some vaseline on you... sasa umekuwa mouth-piece. If you are proud of your roots, I dare you to saysmile

#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:09:24 AM

Aliens have taken over wazua
#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:17:57 AM

Alliens have taken over this thread
Muriel
#57 Posted : Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:23:01 PM