Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
mawinder wrote:Will bring 2 bottles of whisky!!!!!!!!!!! Name the brand,usilete mugacha....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Assorted crate from me, na mbuzi nusu plus matumbo zake Crate of? Even as we wait for this clarification,Asante kwa pledge @rahatupu... hawa ndio wanaume... wachana na @impunity... 3-day truce, lest you forget! Thanks for reminding me. And by the way these days you are writing in very good English. Is somebody else running your account? ...And this time round utoe kitu ya maana ya mbuzi. Last time you contributed pilipili worth ksh 50. Fanya kitu ya maana kama @Rahatupu. Hayp mengine is after the truce. , @McReggae, Crate ni ya Senator, Balozi, Allsops etc.
Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:McReggae wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Assorted crate from me, na mbuzi nusu plus matumbo zake Crate of? Even as we wait for this clarification,Asante kwa pledge @rahatupu... hawa ndio wanaume... wachana na @impunity... 3-day truce, lest you forget! Thanks for reminding me. And by the way these days you are writing in very good English. Is somebody else running your account? ...And this time round utoe kitu ya maana ya mbuzi. Last time you contributed pilipili worth ksh 50. Fanya kitu ya maana kama @Rahatupu. Hayp mengine is after the truce. I will bring two large cabbage for salad! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:mawinder wrote:Will bring 2 bottles of whisky!!!!!!!!!!! Name the brand,usilete mugacha.... Tullamore dew and Jameson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Smano in the house! I propose Bavaria. I've had several events there after my evening party sometime last year...they can set up a tent for us. Sijui corkage ni how much but can find out. Nice music but nje kuna baridi, nyama ni timam. This time nitatoa 1 bottle of Jack Daniels (read in heavy Luo accent). Venues zikileta tafash then we go back to Alfajiri but sit pale nje, watuwekee tent or something. The last arrangement for Mbuzi 8 (or was it 7) was not very friendly....watu wakae pamoja wengi si many joined high tables and stools!!! Hapana! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Smano in the house!
I propose Bavaria. I've had several events there after my evening party sometime last year...they can set up a tent for us. Sijui corkage ni how much but can find out. Nice music but nje kuna baridi, nyama ni timam. This time nitatoa 1 bottle of Jack Daniels (read in heavy Luo accent).
Venues zikileta tafash then we go back to Alfajiri but sit pale nje, watuwekee tent or something. The last arrangement for Mbuzi 8 (or was it 7) was not very friendly....watu wakae pamoja wengi si many joined high tables and stools!!! Hapana! Uko ndani kama nini? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ Smano,Bavaria noted. Please bring rates if you can,the usual....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
My Mpesa is open. 0721-548194. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:My Mpesa is open. 0721-548194. Thanks @ JB. What would we do without you! Peoples ,we have 19 says to go.So confirm attandance,boost the kitty and let's meet.It's been a while! If no suggestion for venue and rates by end of the week,we will ask @MC to book Alfajiri( yeah,for the 4th time,but what to do?)
smano wrote:Smano in the house!
I propose Bavaria. I've had several events there after my evening party sometime last year...they can set up a tent for us. Sijui corkage ni how much but can find out. Nice music but nje kuna baridi, nyama ni timam. This time nitatoa 1 bottle of Jack Daniels (read in heavy Luo accent).
Venues zikileta tafash then we go back to Alfajiri but sit pale nje, watuwekee tent or something. The last arrangement for Mbuzi 8 (or was it 7) was not very friendly....watu wakae pamoja wengi si many joined high tables and stools!!! Hapana! Hii Bavaria iko wapi @smano? Mimi najua tu 8.6% Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:smano wrote:Smano in the house!
Venues zikileta tafash then we go back to Alfajiri but sit pale nje, watuwekee tent or something. The last arrangement for Mbuzi 8 (or was it 7) was not very friendly....watu wakae pamoja wengi si many joined high tables and stools!!! Hapana! Hii Bavaria iko wapi @smano? Mimi najua tu 8.6% Bavaria is opp st.Mark church in Westlands. Very nice dry fry
famooz wrote:@ Smano,Bavaria noted. Please bring rates if you can,the usual.... Hey @Famooz, great to hear from you , have you brought any poppy from Kabul??? I will provide ASAP. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:famooz wrote:@ Smano,Bavaria noted. Please bring rates if you can,the usual.... Hey @Famooz, great to hear from you , have you brought any poppy from Kabul??? I will provide ASAP. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
smano wrote:famooz wrote:@ Smano,Bavaria noted. Please bring rates if you can,the usual.... Hey @Famooz, great to hear from you , have you brought any poppy from Kabul??? I will provide ASAP. Hey Smano! You should have told me earlier! Now in the land of the romantics Cool,waiting for the rates.We might have a change of venue ukiweka effort See you soon!
Nakuja na mzinga moja ya mtembezi Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Nakuja na mzinga moja ya mtembezi Noted with thanks. Mtembezi gani aswa?
Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Wamunyota - Bottle of Johnnie Walker
Seems wazuans are slow on this mbuzi.I am about to clear my salary yet there is nothing tentative apart from the date.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9