wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

22 Pages<12345>»
Malaysian aircrash again!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:29:46 PM

idiet @impunity, go over Flightradar24.com and tell me if you see any flights in that region? Most airlines in US, UK, Air France, Lufthansa etc have banned that route ever since the conflict began.

burekenge wewe mavi ya kuku!!
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:31:50 PM

a pilot would have to be an idiet to fly over that area, i mean they have been downing military planes over there, why would you want to risk?

You would be a bigger idiet when you accuse the pilot yet you dont have any credible info to back your claims...your aviation background is NIL and any thin rumors you know about aviation the industry is pathetic!

wewe ni mjinga sana. 4 planes have been shot down in that area in the last one month the latest being on Monday a cargo plane was downed right in that area. why would I as a pilot even with zero hrs experience fly over such an area Engineer Impunity?

ati engineer smile , its not only the Malaysian airline that was flying over that area, lakini its plain stupid to fly over a war zone

anajiitanga engineer hapa eti sijui 1st class. Probably in welding 3rd hand mitumba cars!
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:37:34 PM

Very infuriating!!! A couple of things:

1. Why was the Malaysian MH17 flying over a combat zone?

It can be argued that at the very high altitude that commercial plane was flying (10KM), it was relatively safe given the basic characteristics of the protagonists on the ground, but would you in principle risk people's lives in a war zone involving recently well armed pro-Russia rebels no matter how high you fly especially when they have recently shot down 2 Ukrainian jets in the past week at half that altitude?? US and UK refused their airlines to fly over that area, what were other countries thinking about? ngata?? Buure kabisa.

2. As for Russia, AP reporters saw Soviet age Buk med range SAM missiles in E Ukraine last week. Why would you put such sophisticated equipment in the hands of some boneheads?? The darn SAM's can switch targets mid-air. These SAMs can hit targets upto 30KM up in the sky.

The pilot or Malaysia govt gambled on some sane actors on the ground but that bet has failed and failed with Putin's neck now on the noose.
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:40:35 PM

smh some european air spaces! it's unfair cz the plane had passengers.
Dr. Dre
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 9:36:37 PM

This is so SAD! You would think airlines would divert their flights AROUND countries where there is armed conflict, especially where a (military) plane was recently shot down. They need to stop looking at the extra cost and protect their passengers.
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Dr. Dre
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:20:37 PM

An interesting development: Vladmir Putin landed in Moscow an hour ago, back from his South American trip. According to reports, the Russian President's plane flew almost on the same route the Malaysia Airlines plane took. Both planes flew on the same corridor 40 minutes apart from each other. European and Russian media are now asking if the Vladimir Putin's plane was the intended target of this missile strike. Russian and Malaysian colors look alike. And on a plane it is difficult to make any difference from afar.... Who is behind this accident?
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:24:00 PM

Strange coincidence? MH370 disappeared 037 and MH17 brought down 717 the year 2014
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:11:27 PM

MCAs seem to be flying all over on all kinds of flights! Could there have been some aboard that Malaysian flight going somewhere to learn how to use the toilet ... Somebody please confirm! Just confirm if your MCA is safe!!!Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:14:37 PM

"if we disappear, this is what the plane looks like" Passenger who joked about boarding crashed Malaysia Airlines MH 17 on Facebook now feared dead.
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 17, 2014 11:36:28 PM

So sad, I'm pass my sincere condolences to all the people affected by this!

I don't rule out the possibility of a justification to go to war, just like the 911 conspiracy theories, that justified going to war.

Someone might have shot this plane to frame someone on it, in order to get ticket to attack!
22 Pages<12345>»