wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
That lady cop!!!
karqui
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 4:45:13 PM

with all the noise of a smart lady cop.
does any one notice the tech savvy gadgets she is holding not one but three. Then why make noise, she knows what she wants in life and goes for it.
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking any more.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:47:28 PM

karqui wrote:

does any one notice the tech savvy gadgets she is holding not one but three. Then why make noise, she knows what she wants in life and goes for it.
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking any more.

She knows how to sell her rear very well, she should be careful she doesnt sell all her goodies so fast.
Sura naye haiko, she is the type of fish you eat doggy ONLY.

#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:07:25 PM

FancyFace wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Kandie are you happy now?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly woiii my ribs

Buster
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:10:41 PM

if she violated the police dressing code(if it exists), then she needs the appropriate punishment per the code.

What don't they punish whoever issued/gave her the uniform?

Hauoni kwamba that skirt has been tampered with...to reveal more 'syindu sya mutongoi'

It's her duty to request the right and appropriate size of a skirt.

Cops friends of mine have said that they can go up to 5 years without being issued with new uniforms.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:06:03 PM

karqui wrote:

i told you she doesn't date some msotoful constables. She is currently with a Nigerian after having 2 ma3 owners earlier
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:30:26 PM

karqui wrote:

i told you she doesn't date some msotoful constables. She is currently with a Nigerian after having 2 ma3 owners earlier

Could the said matatu owners members of Wazua community? Someone flash them out...Clue
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:59:22 PM

karqui wrote:

Could the said matatu owners members of Wazua community? Someone flash them out...Clue

#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:30:24 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

@Rankaz sema ukweli. Did you buy one of the phones?smile
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 9:52:21 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aiye. Hebu kina Prime na Matatuman waamke watwambie who between them is guilty. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
urstill1
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 1:32:11 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aiye. Hebu kina Prime na Matatuman waamke watwambie who between them is guilty. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kila mtu na simu yake!! @Rankaz na yake, @matatuman na yake, @Prime na yake na @Kip na yake. Akienda date anaenda na the right phone.
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 5:58:07 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Ngai Mwathani....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 8:50:12 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Prime
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 10:12:01 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

Na wazua mna mambo... sasa hii thread imeingilia peace loving matatu people? Na mbona Jerry hayuko? I don't know why I thought of rankaz when I first read this story
urstill1
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 10:16:56 PM

Prime wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

Na wazua mna mambo... sasa hii thread imeingilia peace loving matatu people? Na mbona Jerry hayuko? I don't know why I thought of rankaz when I first read this story

Ndiyo sasa. Hebu Rankaz jitegue. Na inakaa Jerry ni huyo mwingine.
#55 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 9:59:02 AM

#56 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 8:26:31 PM

urstill1 wrote:
Prime wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
karqui wrote:

Ndiyo sasa. Hebu Rankaz jitegue. Na inakaa Jerry ni huyo mwingine.

Been hunting for some spare parts all day kisha napata hii, saawa tuu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#57 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 4:08:33 PM

this is classic..

#58 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:49:25 PM

#59 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:12:31 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Guka nikii?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#60 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:31:39 PM

“I have been a Police Officer for the last 11 years, I have maintained a clear record with no discipline issues and the charge is only meant to cause embarrassment, humiliation, indignity, mental anguish which I endured ever since I was booked for disciplinary hearing, my only crime was to dress in police uniform issued to me by the Force Quartermaster in 2003 which l’ve always put on for two years without any supervisors raising an issue until now, its worthy to note that the trousers are almost exact if not lesser dimensions as the skirt.” said Linda.

So, where are the photos of her in the SMALLER trousers?