Is Baba runnin @ Boston Marathon
kollabo wrote:Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him? Hio ni Jersey ya Gor amedunga ama? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kollabo wrote:Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him? Hio ni Jersey ya Gor amedunga ama? Why not wear the one for Harambee stars, the national team?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
kollabo wrote:Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him? I think ni juu ya hiyo story ya Dugudwa la Uchaguzi, 50+1! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:kollabo wrote:Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him? Hio ni Jersey ya Gor amedunga ama? Why not wear the one for Harambee stars, the national team? So nowadays Gor t-shirts are written Kenya! Wacha kutafuta Baba! ama hii thread itafungwa sasa hivi1 In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:kollabo wrote:Baba looks sad. Whats bothering him? Hio ni Jersey ya Gor amedunga ama? Why not wear the one for Harambee stars, the national team? So nowadays Gor t-shirts are written Kenya! Wacha kutafuta Baba! ama hii thread itafungwa sasa hivi1 Nyef Nyef If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
actually, it's the scarf which has the maandishi 'Kenya' #toothcomb Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
butterflyke wrote:actually, it's the scarf which has the maandishi 'Kenya' #toothcomb Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Siringi wrote:For the first time since 1983 an American man has won the Boston Marathon! Meb Keflezighi is that an Ethiopian or Italian American?  Eritrea http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meb_Keflezighi
Is Baba runnin @ Boston Marathon