wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

8 Pages<12345>»
Equity Bank Q1 2014 results
Ali Baba
#41 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 8:14:59 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
When are they paying our dividends anyone?

Today...
#42 Posted : Friday, April 25, 2014 1:38:22 PM

Very heavy buy orders coming up,the supply must work very hard to counter that otherwise 40 may come earlier than expected.
#43 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 1:34:42 PM

Nobody wants to talk about member turning the tables,40 isnt far away
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#44 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 1:58:03 PM

mlennyma wrote:

@SufficientlyP
jerry
#45 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 6:58:12 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Today at 37.25 if we may talk!.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#46 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 7:58:07 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Very heavy buy orders coming up,the supply must work very hard to counter that otherwise 40 may come earlier than expected.

smile smile smile smile smile smile

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#47 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 8:02:59 PM

mlennyma wrote:

Remember someone (@INTERESTING I think) being told to avoid this stock because Equity is a mature bank with no headroom.

Even with all the wealth of knowledge in wazua, saa ingine watu huchanganyikiwa mbaya sana!!! Hii mambo ya mature company with limited room for growth sijui watu wali copy-paste wapi!!!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 4:07:04 AM

40 gets closer and closer but with the excellent 1Q results and the optimistic outlook [Equity wrote off 700mn for SS in 2013] for the regional economies, it seems 40 is going to happen sooner than later barring any 'unforeseen circumstances'...
#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 9:40:14 AM

52 week high of 38.75 is the exam today.
the deal
#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 9:49:04 AM

40 gets closer and closer but with the excellent 1Q results and the optimistic outlook [Equity wrote off 700mn for SS in 2013] for the regional economies, it seems 40 is going to happen sooner than later barring any 'unforeseen circumstances'...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you this is not the right time to invest in Equity Bank...run rate will fizzle out as the year progresses.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:01:34 AM

mlennyma wrote:

Will definitely print today!!!
mwekez@ji
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:06:01 AM

the deal wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you this is not the right time to invest in Equity Bank...run rate will fizzle out as the year progresses.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Thats what was also said ages ago!
the deal
#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:20:34 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:

I don't recall saying that..now I'm saying it...
mwekez@ji
#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:23:25 AM

the deal wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:

Like with your predecessors, lets talk down time ...
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:23:27 AM

Its normal and health to have afew negative minds.
the deal
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:26:47 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:

Ok...time will tell...I will still be around...if you can put a wager...lets say a 6 pack of my choice will be cool? can you do this?smile
mwekez@ji
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:35:49 AM

the deal wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:
the deal wrote:

Ok...time will tell...I will still be around...if you can put a wager...lets say a 6 pack of my choice will be cool? can you do this?smile

smile Deal. Jack Daniels for me
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:38:15 AM

mlennyma wrote:

38.50/= Taken... tick, tock, tick, tock,...
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 12:04:43 PM

mlennyma wrote:

38.75 as well.Wow!
@SufficientlyP
#60 Posted : Tuesday, April 29, 2014 12:06:37 PM

mlennyma wrote:

38.75 Taken!!!!!