iller wrote:
[quote=washiku]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani....

Haiya! Am now an SI unit of failure/unlucky?

Of course you aint! you are a gentleman.

sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma.smile

Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri....

I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation.
He's got humour and lots of other good stuff.

In other words, he's a joke...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun...
https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote]

Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

cool,raw and unedited. The best of him smile

Real and in cold weather, then you can imagine in better environment!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:25:23 PM

iller wrote:
[quote=washiku]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani....

Of course you aint! you are a gentleman.

sasa sheri ako wapi to soothe alma.smile

Niice. @Swenani shud celebrate. Kysse now refers to you as a gentleman. Earlier on, her perception was different. Kweli subira huvuta heri....

I know where you are heading. Swenani is not a grenade waiting to explode at the slightest provocation.
He's got humour and lots of other good stuff.

In other words, he's a joke...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Kysse...better know @Swenani good good... This is him unedited when he is at home...In the river having fun...
https://fbcdn-photos-d-a...4954984_655706131_a.jpg[/quote]

Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

cool,raw and unedited. The best of him smile

Real and in cold weather, then you can imagine in better environment!

@Angelica-Anne and @Kysse, your conversation makes me feel like this

#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:33:08 PM

Pray wacha niende off
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:23:15 PM

@Sheri must be the Nyeri breed that don't joke around. She hasn't been seen around, why? why? why? why?

#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:44:14 PM

@Sheri must be the Nyeri breed that don't joke around. She hasn't been seen around, why? why? why? why?

or @Alma was listening to this song on sunday at 2:45 pm as he waited for @Sheri
#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 4:02:45 PM

or @Alma was listening to this song on sunday at 2:45 pm as he waited for @Sheri

Or this one....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FgDbjUa8jd8

Hope Gasheri wont sing this one after that...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjKEcVoST-E

accelriskconsult
#47 Posted : Thursday, April 10, 2014 10:21:32 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Alma, pole. Wish you all the best. Hope you will be lucky, unlike Swenani....

haha

we have no choice but to try. haha

Alma's balm

The rascal wont sleep and it is 3.30 AM
A tweet? Nay a whatsupp message
Was David Mailu thinking about his Tusker or his missus?
And Alma opts for the latter
His scrawny fingers tap qwerty nonsence
Who came up with this alphabet soup any way?
But wait, what shall he tell Sheri

at 3.30 AM

My name is Alma
The Psalmist of psalms
I am the cock of Konza
Surrender now and be my balm
Or forever wilt under the stare of Impunity
And I will sing you a chord from David's harp

I heard that there was a secret chord
That David played and it pleased the Lord....

My name is Alma
Prince of heart thieves
Where Swenani is King;
I shall reign,
in planet Sheri