wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
What wrong with women, including Lupita???
#21 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:08:45 AM

Swenani was just making a fool out of you and you fell for the bait by posting pic.
You are just jealous of lupita's love life. Actually you find fault in all women and the guys they date.
Wazua Cocoon
#22 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:15:46 AM

NKT!

Impunirry uko na upumbavu sana, sasa what is all this you are payukaring about Lupita.

You are a man for crying out loud! Minding your own business should come naturally.

Madam Admin should introduce a new rank "GUTTER" and you should be the first to be guttered.

No wonder people argue in other forums halafu their crap is dumped here...

Juu ya watu kama wewe!

Bure Kabisa Impunity!
#23 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:50:03 AM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

NKT!

Impunirry uko na upumbavu sana, sasa what is all this you are payukaring about Lupita.

You are a man for crying out loud! Minding your own business should come naturally.

Madam Admin should introduce a new rank "GUTTER" and you should be the first to be guttered.

No wonder people argue in other forums halafu their crap is dumped here...

Juu ya watu kama wewe!

Bure Kabisa Impunity!

Are you sure he is? I have always doubted.

Vallerrie
#24 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 9:55:06 AM

My reaction to this;

#25 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:02:01 AM

#26 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:04:55 AM

She is now dating a Somalian rapper who is also a divorcee wit two kids to boot!

Hata ikuwa ndegree, Oscars, Biachara, Mbecha mob aje, women cant still get it right in relationship.

WHY DO GOOD WOMEN ALWAYS DATE/MARRY BAD BOYS like @swenani?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

There's nothing wrong with a woman seeking out some adventure. I would feel more sorry for a Lupita if she ended up with an unadventurous serious banker/accountant who will never understand her. I think finding the person who makes you tick is very important, even for a short while.

Most of those relationships in my opinion never last but they are important in discovering one's self.

#27 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 10:56:30 AM

Swenani was just making a fool out of you and you fell for the bait by posting pic.
You are just jealous of lupita's love life. Actually you find fault in all women and the guys they date.

Correction, I found fault in you and not all women please!

Shame on you Shame on you

Drobos fly
#28 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 11:49:33 AM

Drobos fly wrote:
No offense OP but I find this post pointless. What makes your attitude towards her a yardstick to judge her with? Hasn't someone at some point in your life looked at you and flawed you and moved on to the next prospect that's why you dated more than ones to find your "the one"?
Whenever you point at someone pointing out their flaws, there are three fingers pointing right back at you each a multiplier stronger, meaning you are 3 times flawed.

No offense but quit looking for flaws in other's lives and sort yours out instead, living by example and come and tell us when you get a breakthrough so that some who are hopeless may have hope in a better tomorrow.

NONSENSE.

Your limited narrow perception doesn't surprise me, I didn't expect anything short of that, it is notable in your very first post. Am not one to engage in trivial futile arguments. You are entitled to your opinion and that is a law in your court alone, no matter the amount of intelligence it may carry or may contain.
#29 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:13:35 PM

Correction, I found fault in you and not all women please!

Shame on you Shame on you

Argh, you need to move on dude, cz I have never sensed you in my radar.
That means that your opinion doesn't matter cz you are not in my official list of preferred strangers.
Mist
#30 Posted : Friday, March 14, 2014 12:28:16 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
My reaction to this;

Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
6 Pages<12345>»