Mbuzi
#41 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:38:17 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:
Please someone give us the date and venue..........

When and where do you prefer then we weigh in?

Place: Alfajiri
Date: 22-Mar-2014

I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji.

Why wont you go?

Ako na issues with one @simon-kabogo and @harryson-ndegwa aka harrydre...

Chief Guest
#42 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:44:16 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

I will not come. If I don't come you know this is a failure. This will be the worst mbuzi. I swear. Mimi sikuji.

Why wont you go?

You mean unmasking identities here in Wazua Republic?
Illmatic
Ole Lenku
#43 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:44:35 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Why wont you go?

If they have issues then more reason to attend. That way they can fix problems mano a mano.
#44 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:46:03 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Why wont you go?

Hiyo pekee ndio inamuuma kishwa sana, inakula vishwa zake sote imagine.
Us the coalition of the willing will move on.

#45 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 5:57:27 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Why wont you go?

Mimi sina shida na simonkabz ama harrydre. Hao ni wanaume we shall sort each other out.

Iko na shida na wazua admin wa kupiga watu piksha. Hiyo bado hamja jibu.

So you want people who post on wazua to come for you mbuzi so you can post their pikshas on wazua when you are annoyed.

This mbuzi is dead. Forger abour ir.
#46 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 6:07:26 PM

Chief Guest wrote:
Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Why wont you go?

Mimi sina shida na simonkabz ama harrydre. Hao ni wanaume we shall sort each other out.

Iko na shida na wazua admin wa kupiga watu piksha. Hiyo bado hamja jibu.

So you want people who post on wazua to come for you mbuzi so you can post their pikshas on wazua when you are annoyed.

This mbuzi is dead. Forger abour ir.

Don't burry the Mbuzi before its slaughtered. We are willing not only to attend but also to contribute towards it. We will address those issues to the @Spirit before the d-day. The last one I did not attend though I did contribute. If there are other issues please feel free to address.
#47 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 6:16:31 PM

The only buthi being slaughtered are the newbies who want to be in "the group".

Wazua has proved that they sacrifice their own children for ratings.

Hii buthi is not about a goat. The goat is the person who goes for it.

Hakuna wazua spirit. The spirit only eats its shidrens.

Forger abour ir.
#48 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 6:58:44 PM

alma why the bitterness? live and let live.wacha wenye kutaka mbuzi waende.kama hutaki jienjoy kwingine
#49 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 7:24:09 PM

alma why the bitterness? live and let live.wacha wenye kutaka mbuzi waende.kama hutaki jienjoy kwingine

Just saying.
#50 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 8:08:27 PM

specky wrote:
I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊

I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me

The Team....

danas10
#51 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 8:54:31 PM

specky wrote:
I have never attended a mbuzi......can we have one for the mombasani ppl......please😊

I can come over to mombasa and we have a mbuzi for you and me

The Team....

Pray Pray Pray
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 2:48:58 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Now that alcoblow has been defeated,51 days of January over and @Mukiri banned from wazua,can the usual suspects organize a mbuzi?

Mboss, kwani my presence in Wazua will prevent goat-eating? Or what exactly are you planning?

he may be afraid that you may try to sell some stuff at the mbuzi.

Dollssmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Those items, damn!!!

The Team....

Won't come with the 'items'

#53 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 9:43:02 AM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Those who will attend waanze pledges as we wait for the organizers,let me begin with a Jamesons 1litre and which I will bring to the venue.However I prefer 29th March as on 22nd March I will be in Ushago.
#54 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:19:01 AM

Tebes wrote:
dasany wrote:

Those who will attend waanze pledges as we wait for the organizers,let me begin with a Jamesons 1litre and which I will bring to the venue.However I prefer 29th March as on 22nd March I will be in Ushago.

@JB to collect the cash as usual while @butterflyke (in the absence of @famooz) and @Reggaeman to coordinate, we will appreciate!

jmbada
#55 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:28:26 AM

The only buthi being slaughtered are the newbies who want to be in "the group".

Wazua has proved that they sacrifice their own children for ratings.

Hii buthi is not about a goat. The goat is the person who goes for it.

Hakuna wazua spirit. The spirit only eats its shidrens.

Forger abour ir.

....agree. Additional comments withheld. Different strokes for different folks.
#56 Posted : Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:51:06 AM

Isn't alfajiri the place with the leaking roof?
Found it too congested,dull and boring,hata music nil.
Hot Coffee/Tea-not easy to get cz their focus is on alcoholic drinks.

And then there was this waiter who was like'madam'chukua kapiece kamoja tu' mbuzi haitoshi;
I ended up with a plate full of ribs after giving him the 'look'

ok no commitment now but will see.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 8:27:06 AM

Is that date confirmed? I suggest also we consider another venue, Alfajiri pia imechapa sana siku hizi. I suggest Bavaria hapo behind Lions's Place. Held my evening party there and have gone back a couple of times and the place is pretty decent. But Alfajiri wakifanya vitu bei poa then we may as well stick there
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 10:10:37 AM

We can have it at Tulips just past the Kileleshwa police station and wines of the world.

A very cool place
#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:42:34 PM

We can have it at Tulips just past the Kileleshwa police station and wines of the world.

A very cool place

Tulips is not that nice,Soiree Gardens off Ngong Road or Caribana on Lenana road iko sawa.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 05, 2014 4:57:08 PM

A very cool place

Tulips is not that nice,Soiree Gardens off Ngong Road or Caribana on Lenana road iko sawa.

But its better than Alfajiri