wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Milking the cows.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:48:48 PM

By the way how do men feel when they touch a woman's bread and accompaniment (t*ts and n*pples). Me i know how i feel! Thanks

They feel TWICE as you feel.
Case closed.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:49:15 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Who feeds the cow?
It's only unfair if the owner feeds the cow then a "stranger" milks it,
But if it's the "stranger" who does the feeding it's only fair he gets a share of the milk.

consider the following scenarios:

1. You buy a cow, be feeding it with all the sweet hay, dairy meal and bran including napier grass and a stranger does the milking!

2. You buy a cow, a stranger feeds it, and you do the milking.

3. You buy a cow, a stranger feeds it and he/she milks it.

Which one is favourable????

It depends on who the cow like most, that is the one who will be feed with both milk and sweetness!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:51:05 PM

By the way how do men feel when they touch a woman's bread and accompaniment (t*ts and n*pples). Me i know how i feel! Thanks

Case closed.

What makes them feel twice and me i feel only once and why close the case and you didnot open it?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:59:39 PM

Case closed.

What makes them feel twice and me i feel only once and why close the case and you didnot open it?

Okay, @swenani and @segemia will serve soon, seems you are n heat!
Me am off!

segemia
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:00:39 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Who feeds the cow?
But if it's the "stranger" who does the feeding it's only fair he gets a share of the milk.

1. You buy a cow, be feeding it with all the sweet hay, dairy meal and bran including napier grass and a stranger does the milking!

It depends on who the cow like most, that is the one who will be feed with both milk and sweetness!

The cow will only like the person who is feeding it. It does not matter who bought or is milking it!!Sad Sad

I would prefer a situation whereby I buy the cow and I only do the milking when someone else does the feeding.smile smile

The only trouble with this arrangement is when the feeder refuses with the feed, the cow run away from me na ikatalie kwa feeder.Sad Sad
segemia
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:03:49 PM

Case closed.

Okay, @swenani and @segemia will serve soon, seems you are n heat!
Me am off!

Wewe @impunity wacha uchokozi. If you build a cross to be crucified on then don't ask others to carry it for you.Sad smile
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 6:03:50 PM

Pervesion upgraded both genders. ISORITE!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 8:24:35 PM

So i write then i am on heat being a Woman. Not me! Arsenal it is!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:24:42 PM

Si-nyitid'oh! Is this about animal HUSBANDRY?

Rollout
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 12, 2014 9:53:32 PM

segemia wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
Who feeds the cow?

The cow will only like the person who is feeding it. It does not matter who bought or is milking it!!Sad Sad

I would prefer a situation whereby I buy the cow and I only do the milking when someone else does the feeding.smile smile

The only trouble with this arrangement is when the feeder refuses with the feed, the cow run away from me na ikatalie kwa feeder.Sad Sad

Let's get the facts straight.

1) If you buy a cow you're responsible for feeding it and in return you have a right to be the one milking; it doesn't necessaryly me you are the only one to milk it, but you hope.

2) If you're feeding the cow with poor quality grass and a stranger happen to have some niaper and drums of molasse, the stranger might be able to milk it by enticing it.

3)If you don't feed it right, someone else will step in a feed it and that person will have the right to the milk, the only right you have will be by virtue of it coming back to your boma.

4) If the cow like to be milk by anyone/ everyone, there isn't anything you can do because it will be milk no matter how well fed you feed it.

5) If a stranger is good enough to pet it until he can scratch under the tail he might milk it
6 Pages<12345>»