Talk2Us
It is gone....
McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.
Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?
Please take this in good faith: You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.
The Wazua spirit
....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture... You can hang it in your office for better blood flow! Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday? @washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs... Its called Wazua.
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
It is indeed gone. You more than most realise it is against our forum rules and policies. It does not represent what we desire Wazua to represent.
Options abound, why not simply refer members to Ghafla, IMDB to enjoy and increase blood flow there?
Please take this in good faith: You do make Wazua interesting and we continue to treasure your contributions to the community.
The Wazua spirit
....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture... You can hang it in your office for better blood flow! Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday? @washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs... Its called Wazua. mmmmhh, na bado ni new farer!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
The Wazua spirit
....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture... You can hang it in your office for better blood flow! Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday? @washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs... Its called Wazua. mmmmhh, na bado ni new farer!!!! Huyu @Atalaku ni @Magigi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Atalaku wrote:washiku wrote:Magigi wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
The Wazua spirit
....weeeeeee...Then give me back my rank and take the picture... You can hang it in your office for better blood flow! Now with that sentence you have sealed your fate. Ha ha ha...Magigi you are funny. Please bring back the Magigi's diary, in exchange for the rank. You can take mine and give us the Magigi diary. Ilienda wapi and you had promised to return it on a certain Friday? @washiku...the diary is likely to divert your attention from between her legs...sorry, to between other legs... Its called Wazua. mmmmhh, na bado ni new farer!!!! Huyu @Atalaku ni @Magigi. Yet he denied Magigi wrote: @swenani... you make me want to respond against my wish. that is a stalker...an imposter...I have never run that account...
King G wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
The Wazua spirit
So lady admin can actually kneel and tell some people why an action has been taken. Animal farm kweli kweli. Very selective n divisive. One more proof of incompetence. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:King G wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @Magigi,
The Wazua spirit
So lady admin can actually kneel and tell some people why an action has been taken. Animal farm kweli kweli. Very selective n divisive. One more proof of incompetence. Wash your hands and you will eat with kings...
lakini si mama ameimprove! She communicates with wazuans. We are getting somewhere...
just like @Impunity, I am curious to know what was on that thread. @Magigi what was the source, maybe you can direct us there with some url i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
I saw a baby cot and kids playing blocks on the floor.Thought it was about improving baby's blood circulation.
Talk2Us
It is gone....