3 Pages<123
Breaking news-Lupita Nyongo Oscar nomination
urstill1
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 6:10:11 PM

RESPECT BROTHER, RESPECT!!!

Cuts both ways...@urstill1 did not respect me. Neither did you...So!!!

I just asked a question. If it rubbed you the wrong way, find a place in your heart to forgive me. I hold nothing against you.
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 6:17:29 PM

Cutting both ways makes you maturer and respectable?
I just asked you whether being nominated for Oscar or whatever will it earn one some chums then your bright mind only saw 844...I would really like to know what you scored in class 2.

#23 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 6:29:39 PM

kuweni wapole jamaneni....
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 6:37:45 PM

kuweni wapole jamaneni....

Its frustrating if someone keeps referring to 844 as failures and calling them dander and vishwa majis when himself he doesn't exhibit any trait of formal education or at least civilization

#25 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 7:10:36 PM

I just asked you whether being nominated for Oscar or whatever will it earn one some chums then your bright mind only saw 844...I would really like to know what you scored in class 2.

Sawa mzee...in class 2 I scored 0. Happy now?
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 7:55:01 PM

In primary school we had a boy who was so thick and slow in learning that he kind of repeated all the classes, every year he was being pushed ili apite to the next class.
By the time he was in class 6 he started growing grey beard so the PTA made a decision to push him all the way to class 8, he left the school in mid 3rd term class 6!!!

#27 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:04:01 PM

urstill1 wrote:

I just asked a question. If it rubbed you the wrong way, find a place in your heart to forgive me. I hold nothing against you.

Okay...Peace bro...
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:05:58 PM

In primary school we had a boy who was so thick and slow in learning that he kind of repeated all the classes, every year he was being pushed ili apite to the next class.
By the time he was in class 6 he started growing grey beard so the PTA made a decision to push him all the way to class 8, he left the school in mid 3rd term class 6!!!

Mmmmmmmmhhhhhhh....Okay!
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:18:07 PM

okay this thread was not necessary! Lady admin should just delete it.
3 Pages<123