How do you Solve this?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Amores wrote:@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe  @Amores be kind. Who are you to doubt our Don Juan? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Fear resides in the mind. So you must understand how you think, and the symbols you use. Meditation, then narration/expression and analysis, then more meditation. By 'meditation' I mean going into 'Universal mind'. Yoga.
Will try meditation in the short-term. digitek1 wrote:
shida iko waphi? if it ain't broke don't fix it
Living carelessly. Landing to an extent that I'm scared. I need my peace back! Amores wrote:@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe The shoe wearer knows where it pinches most. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
digitek1 wrote:tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? There's fear deep inside your heart. Face it. How do you face fear? Fear resides in the mind. So you must understand how you think, and the symbols you use. Meditation, then narration/expression and analysis, then more meditation. By 'meditation' I mean going into 'Universal mind'. Yoga. @Tycho cant one get to the universal mind via eating fish? One can, if 'eating the fish' is meditation.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Money Whisperer wrote:You need to land properly for one week straight being sober high and dry till you want it no more, that way you break the psychological link you have created between alcohol and landing then you'll be ok. you will reach a point when you drink you don't want to land
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe  @Amores be kind. Who are you to doubt our Don Juan? One doesn't have to be Don Juan to go on a sexual binge. You only need to be willing to part with cash.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
tycho wrote:Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe  @Amores be kind. Who are you to doubt our Don Juan? One doesn't have to be Don Juan to go on a sexual binge. You only need to be willing to part with cash.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Bigchick wrote:Amores wrote:@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe  @Amores be kind. Who are you to doubt our Don Juan?  it is just that me thinks people who bomb -even the way @innovate claims to be-do not blow air about it.If you know you are not doing something right,you just stop as in wacha,hii kazi ya kuuliza mawaidha about obvious things sielewi. I am happy
ukiona live child birth ama CS, shida yako itajitatua..... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
butterflyke wrote:ukiona live child birth ama CS, shida yako itajitatua.....
How do you Solve this?