#41 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:25:44 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap

But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...7203&p=2#post501636

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

I remember that discussion.

It was on this thread, Post No 37:

Of Inactive Runways

Then on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys:

Newest Wazua Lingo

C&P

kysse #68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM

@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois!

With that post no.68 both two ex-lovebirds are guilty as charged. I dont think @kysse should come frothing that hard and also @mukiri should have come here and tell us sijui mgonjwa...hiyo sio poa.

Thank goodness they landed and all their suspicion were solved.

LOOL,

wil set records straight.That was one of my 'crazy posts'. Go dknows I can be crazy as can be.
I don't even care if he sells toys since I am not his customer and never will be.
As far as I am concerned he is a pervert. I hope that I never get to meet him.Ever.

What were you thinking you were going to meet the first time you accepted to meet him on that kesha?

Kwani anakaa aje? Olease tell us more.

Compared to your long term boyfie waria how do the soda bottle and two grenades compare?

#42 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:25:51 PM

Wah Wah Wah, all these happened kama niko kwa jam Langata Road.

But guys easy bwana, life cannot be that bad with matusi galore. I agree Mukiri ni muchokozi muno but let him be.

Jaber should also relax. Maisha ni mos mos.

@Washiku to be blamed for all this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:02 PM

@Mukiri,stop the attacks on @essyk.It is not good for a man to engage with a lady.Stop it if you are a good christian as you normally claim.
#44 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:40 PM

Kysses. QUESTION. HAS @MUKIRI EATEN OR NOT?

YES OR NO..

#45 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:41 PM

Making my orders!!!!
#46 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:27:58 PM

By the way, just to confirm...@Essyk=@Kysse? I can see here they are being used interchangeably.

Its that case of more than one handles ama?d'oh!
#47 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:30:15 PM

Yawa, @Mukiri, kuita mtu tiny woman, kamama, etc, hiyo ni matusi from someone who alleges to be a pastor. You should be an example. Take cue from Alpha Doti.
#48 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:30:58 PM

Wah Wah Wah, all these happened kama niko kwa jam Langata Road.

But guys easy bwana, life cannot be that bad with matusi galore. I agree Mukiri ni muchokozi muno but let him be.

Jaber should also relax. Maisha ni mos mos.

@Washiku to be blamed for all this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Who would have thought the two minutes I was unable to access Wazua would result to thisLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I went for lunch and on coming back I saw REDS & CAPS
#49 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:31:44 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?

Of Inactive Runways

Newest Wazua Lingo

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause THE TRUTH!!!

Oh clapping cz u have found market now that Essyk replied on that thread.

Do yourself a favour man,take your perversion far from me.You stink of hell.
I can never even set foot in CITAM Valley road cz of you.

@Essyk...The guy (@Mukiri) needs prayers...But again when a fella is conceived through a burst condom, all one can do is sympathise!!!

#50 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:33:46 PM

@Mukiri, you seem to be very angry of late. With everything and everyone.

If Wazua Admin had banned you like I suggested until Christmas Eve, to help you come to your senses, all this couldn't have happened.
Drobos fly
#51 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:33:48 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa.

You are to blame for starting such a "provoking" post!
You dont know what a man undergoes akinyimwo landing rights even on a tiny airstrip as @pastor alleges.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Propaganda. Adultery I try to avoid. As should everyone.Pray

@mukiri, have you been to any past 2 mbuzis?
Apart from selling adult sex toys to @kysse did also request something more?

d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Didn't you have the same problems with her, not so long ago? Had you been 'nyimwad'?

Umeleta wazimu hapa mukiri surely?
What is wrong with you? Just what itches you??
Can't you leave me alone?
Toka nyuma ya other's trousers and talk to me if you are real.

You keep bringing me up in your posts yet I don't even know if you are a one eyed monster or hairy thing.

Who are you?? Can you stop questioning my life cz it doesn't concern you at all?
Be real and stop quoting others. nkt.

Fair enough. I'll do as requested if you likewise do so. Nikuone karibu na mimi tena!

I can imagine how embarrassing it would be if a CITAM member saw the real you through this site. This isn't how a born again believer behaves, if at all you are one.
#52 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:34:13 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

Of Inactive Runways

Newest Wazua Lingo

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause THE TRUTH!!!

Oh clapping cz u have found market now that Essyk replied on that thread.

Do yourself a favour man,take your perversion far from me.You stink of hell.
I can never even set foot in CITAM Valley road cz of you.

So this is where they famously met first in the name of kesha?
Wawawaaaa....

Pray Pray Pray

#53 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:34:40 PM

jguru wrote:

If Wazua Admin had banned you like I suggested until Christmas Eve, to help you come to your senses, all this couldn't have happened.

He should come back after New Year with some resolutions that will help his salvation.
#54 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:36:48 PM

By the way, just to confirm...@Essyk=@Kysse? I can see here they are being used interchangeably.

Rearrange the names, she has never denied it anyway!!!!
#55 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:37:10 PM

jguru wrote:

He should come back after New Year with some resolutions that will help his salvation.

Looks like they have both been suspended and can now only peep as guests.
#56 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:40:06 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The best cure for anger is delay.
We observe your continued actions, and have acted accordingly.

The Wazua spirit

You and who? We have always known you are one, ama wewe ni two in one?

#57 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:40:36 PM

Rearrange the names, she has never denied it anyway!!!!

The re-arranging is perfect. Just wanted to be sure. But again, why open two accounts with handles names so close to each other?
#58 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:46:36 PM

Am wrote:
Kysses. QUESTION. HAS @MUKIRI EATEN OR NOT?

YES OR NO..

This is the fundamendoz question, once answered fully then all will be well.

#59 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:46:43 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The Wazua spirit

Does that mean you have suspended their accounts? You should have let them continue.
Drobos fly
#60 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:51:22 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The Wazua spirit

You and who? We have always known you are one, ama wewe ni two in one?

When she mailed me she refered to we also, so I think we is another name for I in German or some other language, the two you are saying could also be the no. of eyes one has