willin2learn wrote:
Hii tumezoea

Aha. All because of 35k?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....is this it?....I thought Magigi quit drinking....lol

Maybe he ditched the bottle and turned on to the sewer

Anxious Silenced Laughing out loudly

Matusi for what, seriously. We are turning 50 next week, peace brothers Sad Sad Sad

I tried throwing a stone to shake him off my tail, didn't work. I pulled out a pistol....he ran lol!
#22 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:19:50 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Now this is not good at all. wazua spirit must be turning in it's grave otherwise this thread would have been looong usered.

She had a nice weekend with chief. Didnot come to work today ....

Boss, you should Chief is like Man City while playing away games. clueless.
#23 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:20:39 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Now this is not good at all. wazua spirit must be turning in it's grave otherwise this thread would have been looong usered.

She had a nice weekend with chief. Didnot come to work today ....

Which chief jamaneni....I am so lostSad
#24 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:53:44 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Hii tumezoea

Aha. All because of 35k?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....is this it?....I thought Magigi quit drinking....lol

Matusi for what, seriously. We are turning 50 next week, peace brothers Sad Sad Sad

I tried throwing a stone to shake him off my tail, didn't work. I pulled out a pistol....he ran lol!

You win bro. ..if that makes you happy. But be abit modest. It's free...don't need money to buy decency...
#25 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:13:50 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Hii tumezoea

Aha. All because of 35k?

You win bro. ..if that makes you happy. But be abit modest. It's free...don't need money to buy decency...

How is mum?
#26 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:22:58 PM

@Magigi - Pole Mbroo Kwani Fundamentals zimeleta shida???

#27 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 5:22:41 PM

@magigi & @simonkabz are back to warriorhood!
Ngong
#28 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 8:17:08 PM

@magigi & @simonkabz are back to warriorhood!

Real warriors!smile
#29 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 9:20:24 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Hii tumezoea

Aha. All because of 35k?

How is mum?

Is it just me? I find you a complete retard... too shallow, unschooled, fairly primitive! If I am the only one who sees you that way, i quit Wazua...Sambaza ujinga basi! Jienjoy
#30 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 9:26:27 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Hii tumezoea

Aha. All because of 35k?

How is mum?

Is it just me? I find you a complete retard... too shallow, unschooled, fairly primitive! If I am the only one who sees you that way, i quit Wazua...Sambaza ujinga basi! Jienjoy

Guys we are here to build each other..can't you two senior members shake hands and make up or something?