wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

7 Pages<12345>»
Heal Yourself/Healthy Living
#41 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 5:06:55 PM

Waah! Even salt? Where does it end?
I believe a *small* bit of bad living is good for you, especially your mental health!
A healthy body attached to an insane mind is a zero sum game,..that is why I partake a few beers every now and then,..eat tasty oil soaked fries and choma and wash them down with an icy coca cola ...every now and then. Result? Still relatively healthy and not too stressed out mentally.
But keep em coming sir, very good information there!
#42 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 6:15:32 PM

quicksand wrote:
Waah! Even salt? Where does it end?
I believe a *small* bit of bad living is good for you, especially your mental health!
A healthy body attached to an insane mind is a zero sum game,..that is why I partake a few beers every now and then,..eat tasty oil soaked fries and choma and wash them down with an icy coca cola ...every now and then. Result? Still relatively healthy and not too stressed out mentally.
But keep em coming sir, very good information there!

Thank you. Different strokes for different folk. I'm also trying to kick smoking but every once in a while I find myself with a cigarette. Doesn't help that I started smoking in primary school.

#43 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 6:41:40 PM

. I'm also trying to kick smoking but every once in a while I find myself with a cigarette. Doesn't help that I started smoking in primary school.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly . I am sorry but couldn't help.nice to keep it real and honest.
Laughing out loudly Peace smile
#44 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 7:52:19 PM

Shindwe x 10.
God in all His judgement forbid.No go zone.

Just like that handsome Kangundo prosechuta you need a lot of help and guidance...but just who will belt your cat...???

ION: There is a crazy njaad'ment that afflict ladies who have given birth and aged between 33 to 41...am told the fire razes HOTTER than ten Australian wild fires.And it cant be quelled by sissy pastors unfortunately!!!!

Yes, the mango does seem overly ripe and is getting irritated for unsqueezement. But sissy pastor doesn't seem to have the same behaviour as you. My take, if all these bothers you, do the squeezing.

#45 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 7:58:26 PM

[quote=Impunity]
Yes, the mango does seem overly ripe and is getting irritated for unsqueezement. But sissy pastor doesn't seem to have the same behaviour as you. My take, if all these bothers you, do the squeezing.

Aaaaaw, How romantic of you two.
You are about to make the perfect love story ever told.Better than Romeo and Romeo.
'2 lovers brought together by a ripe mango.'aaaw I will cry.
Get a room and carry your bdsm toys.

Don't share the details.I will cry more
#46 Posted : Sunday, March 02, 2014 9:45:28 PM

. I'm also trying to kick smoking but every once in a while I find myself with a cigarette. Doesn't help that I started smoking in primary school.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly . I am sorry but couldn't help.nice to keep it real and honest.
Laughing out loudly Peace smile

He is being sarcastic smile smile
OffersAfrica
#47 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 6:06:45 PM

Green Tea
Drink green tea to boost your immune system and help clear up sinuses when suffering from a cold or allergies.

Green tea helps clear up a stuffy nose because it contains antioxidants that stimulate the immune system which help to relieve all the symptoms associated with a cold such as runny nose, fever and sore throat. It also contains anti-inflammatory nutrients such as Vitamin C and L-theanine.

Check OffersAfrica.com and look for promos, offers & Discounts from reputable businesses before you shop and Save Instantly!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 6:13:17 AM

Why does this thread remind me of ==> This feature /thread of Trip to Loriondosmile smile smile

and Prof Manundu and Kambua, Murugu and Makini herbs etc

There are these guys of Maa origin that sungusha some red conctions in a kibuyu mtaani, now the other day at a petrol station they come and tell me "boss ukiwahi hii kikombe utaharisha na utaosha mwili yote mpaka mferejismile smile smile I almost died Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#49 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 6:26:42 AM

Siringi wrote:
Why does this thread remind me of ==> This feature /thread of Trip to Loriondosmile smile smile

and Prof Manundu and Kambua, Murugu and Makini herbs etc

There are these guys of Maa origin that sungusha some red conctions in a kibuyu mtaani, now the other day at a petrol station they come and tell me "boss ukiwahi hii kikombe utaharisha na utaosha mwili yote mpaka mferejismile smile smile I almost died Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The Bible has things to say about mockers. Live and let live... just pray you never need any of the info here.

#50 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 6:34:05 AM

#51 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 6:57:11 AM

Mukiri.....say something about Moringa, spirulina, thabai and sea cucumber.

#52 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 7:15:27 AM

You seem to know something... Please share

#53 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:37:10 AM

Ongeza hapo pwani oil
#54 Posted : Tuesday, March 04, 2014 1:14:41 PM

Aii Mukiri....you sound like you want to pick a fight with me.

I have no idea that is why am asking.

I have been hearing people talk about them so wanted to hear more given your wide knowledge in this matters.

Kama hauna ni sawa pia.
#55 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 10:58:42 AM

Aii Mukiri....you sound like you want to pick a fight with me.

I have no idea that is why am asking.

I have been hearing people talk about them so wanted to hear more given your wide knowledge in this matters.

Kama hauna ni sawa pia.

Laughing out loudly Seems like my handle is synonymous with mapambano? The little I know about Moringa is that its a superfood...
Spirulina is another superfood..
As for Stinging Nettle (thabai), its said that 'Behind EVERY disease is a magnesium deficiency' the best source of magnesium is the Nettle infusion. Men especially need to be taking this as it helps with prostrate issues. Also helps with osteo-athritis, good thing for old age. I get mine from Nyeri.
First I'm hearing about sea cucumber, but a quick google says its supposed to fight cancer.. Only thing I know that fights cancer is Sour sop (matomoko).

#56 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 11:09:30 AM

CLEAN YOUR KIDNEYS

Years pass by and our kidneys are filtering the blood by removing salt, poison and any unwanted entering our body. With time, the salt accumulates and this needs to undergo cleaning treatments and how are we going to overcome this?

It is very easy, first take a bunch of parsley or Cilantro ( Coriander Leaves ) and wash it clean
Then cut it in small pieces and put it in a pot and pour clean water and boil it for ten minutes and let it cool down and then filter it and pour in a clean bottle and keep it inside refrigerator to cool.

Drink one glass daily and you will notice all salt and other accumulated poison coming out of your kidney by urination also you will be able to notice the difference which you never felt before.

#57 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 11:11:16 AM

Iodine is an essential trace nutrient that is responsible for producing thyroid hormones. These hormones are responsible for regulating the metabolism, which affects the speed with which our bodies use energy, the regulation of body temperatures, cholesterol, and heart rates, mental and physical growth, and more. Without an adequate intake of iodine, our metabolism would become sluggish, resulting in a plethora of serious medical conditions – including an inability to lose weight.

Sadly, iodine deficiencies are widespread throughout the world because iodine is seldom found in land-based foods such as fruits and vegetables. In order to receive enough of this vital nutrient through diet, we need to look to the oceans.

#58 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 9:25:26 PM

Iodine is an essential trace nutrient that is responsible for producing thyroid hormones. These hormones are responsible for regulating the metabolism, which affects the speed with which our bodies use energy, the regulation of body temperatures, cholesterol, and heart rates, mental and physical growth, and more. Without an adequate intake of iodine, our metabolism would become sluggish, resulting in a plethora of serious medical conditions – including an inability to lose weight.

Sadly, iodine deficiencies are widespread throughout the world because iodine is seldom found in land-based foods such as fruits and vegetables. In order to receive enough of this vital nutrient through diet, we need to look to the oceans.

That's because Iodine and thyroid hormone go together. We all know the key role that thyroid hormone plays in metabolism.
#59 Posted : Saturday, March 08, 2014 10:41:27 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

That's because Iodine and thyroid hormone go together. We all know the key role that thyroid hormone plays in metabolism.

Himalayan salt pap!

#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 19, 2014 2:24:42 AM

How Adrenals Can Wreak Havoc
Link

1) Do you have a hard time falling asleep at night?

2) Do you wake up frequently during the night?

3) Do you have a hard time waking up in the morning early, or feeling refreshed?

4) Do bright lights bother you more than they should?

5) Do you startle easily due to noise?

6) When standing from sitting or from lying down, do you feel lightheaded or dizzy?

7) Do you take things too seriously, and are easily defensive?

8 ) Do you feel you don’t cope well with certain people or events in your life?