wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
@impunity
#21 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 1:20:37 PM

Reminds me. What ever happened to Wazua Admin starting a toto's corner?
#22 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 4:52:59 PM

Where is @masukuma? His father will castigate, either, him or the shetani in him... like he did their luhya shiken herder.

#23 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2013 11:34:47 PM

FancyFace wrote:
webish wrote:
Am wrote:
Amores wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Am wrote:
I thought @Impunity is male, Yaani a He?

Boss, Kwani kuna males who are not 'he'?

Laughing out loudly @Am,what are you saying?

Right, He's been Usered and I thought that somebody is Insinuating the dancing thing to be @Impunity in Jubilation. Surely the thing above is female as you can all see. We know too well the @Impunity is male, Isn't he?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Is

What exactly happens when someone is usered? You can't post or what?

Can't eat, can't sleep, can't even fart for pete's sake. Depression sets in then you die!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ai yawa Laughing out loudly
CLK
#24 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 7:36:08 AM

Rollout wrote:
Am wrote:

I thought we agreed that Impunity is not entirely male/ a man, he violated some of the man's rules.... by talking about other women infront of other women in a destructive way...., you can only do that infront of another man not woman! But you're allowed to talk about other women infront of other women but in a way that advance men's interest.... What Impunity has done is beyond outrage, he is responsible for chasing all women from Mbuzi therefore limiting the chances of procreation! Every man in Wazua should join me in excommunicating Impunity from being a man.

Going forward Impunity is nolonger identified as a man but something between a man and a woman, She-male maybe!

Audrey smile
ChumsQuest
#25 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 7:58:52 AM

butterflyke wrote:
Am wrote:

#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:16:41 AM

smile smile smile

#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 1:44:36 PM

smile smile smile

#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 1:47:34 PM

smile smile smile

smile smile

#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:03:58 PM

Who is the wazuan wearing googles?
I am carrying the first letter I
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 2:18:14 PM

Who is the wazuan wearing googles?
I am carrying the first letter I

8 Pages<12345>»