6 Pages<12345>»
rela just got conned 100K ??
commando
#21 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 5:22:30 PM

commando wrote:
Those stories of handshakes being toxic are true....she was drugged pole kwake

I agree, drugging happens. But here you are conscious mpaka unaenda bank and withdraw money across the counter?d'oh! Hii ni maajabu jamaneni!

Let her ask the bank for cctv clips on that day and then she takes it up with the securities.
Thats all.

She is from Green span, and they say their cctv arent working. Wil pick up with SCB kesho. Buru police have told her such things happen, ati esp among MPESA agents. Maajabu haya
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
commando
#22 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 5:27:45 PM

commando wrote:

I agree, drugging happens. But here you are conscious mpaka unaenda bank and withdraw money across the counter?d'oh! Hii ni maajabu jamaneni!

That friend who met her....did they talk?

talked to the friend, she says my siz didnt sm interested in talking to her/introducing her to the 'strangers'. She says my siz looked distant/lost/confused. So she went her way coz she thot my siz was with family
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Kriscalf
#23 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 5:32:09 PM

commando wrote:
Has anyone had this happen to him/somebody he knows? Just a while ago, a rela smses me ati she has been conned 70k. The story is not adding up tho. But I wud like wazuans to comment. Ati she met an old lady@her gate(who ati looked over 65)-buru, who greeted her(handshake) then asked for a direction to a clinic she didn't know. The old lady was soon joined by ana lady who said she works for world vision and they started telling my siz abt free immunization in metropolitan etc, etc. Next she recalls she was in a car with the lady and a male driver who was not talking-just asking for direction. Next she remembers she was in green span mall where she met a friend of hers and can’t recall what they discussed. She next recalls she is back in ha hse in buru, pukes on arrival. She then gets a text from SCB that she has withdrawn 100k from ha account. How is this psb??? This story doesn’t hold any water to me.

Wazua hii tafadhali

Drugged!
Pole Kwake.
But I believe all the places "they visited" have cctv so she can record a statement with the police for investigations...
The stars will never align, & the traffic lights of life will Never go green at the same time.
#24 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 5:35:21 PM

commando wrote:

talked to the friend, she says my siz didnt sm interested in talking to her/introducing her to the 'strangers'. She says my siz looked distant/lost/confused. So she went her way coz she thot my siz was with family

Did u say she's pregnant? I think you need to have her checked by a doc...u never know what she inhaled. She could be telling the truth, these days there are so many things we dont understand
keraka
#25 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 6:29:50 PM

Pray
commando wrote:

Did u say she's pregnant? I think you need to have her checked by a doc...u never know what she inhaled. She could be telling the truth, these days there are so many things we dont understand
Pray Pray Pray @Commando which phase does this rela of yours live.The descriptions you giving are making me nervous.May be this ,.......
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
theman192000
#26 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 7:21:37 PM

Ala, tena we've moved from my friend to my rela?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 7:39:38 PM

saw similar story on NTV happened in kisumu
kamundu
#28 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 8:38:58 PM

commando wrote:
Has anyone had this happen to him/somebody he knows? Just a while ago, a rela smses me ati she has been conned 70k. The story is not adding up tho. But I wud like wazuans to comment. Ati she met an old lady@her gate(who ati looked over 65)-buru, who greeted her(handshake) then asked for a direction to a clinic she didn't know. The old lady was soon joined by ana lady who said she works for world vision and they started telling my siz abt free immunization in metropolitan etc, etc. Next she recalls she was in a car with the lady and a male driver who was not talking-just asking for direction. Next she remembers she was in green span mall where she met a friend of hers and can’t recall what they discussed. She next recalls she is back in ha hse in buru, pukes on arrival. She then gets a text from SCB that she has withdrawn 100k from ha account. How is this psb??? This story doesn’t hold any water to me.

Wazua hii tafadhali

Pole. Has happened to a friend of mine in Thika.
Peace in our Homeland.
InnovateGuy
#29 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 9:04:31 PM

We had this discussion here
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
sheri
#30 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 9:20:57 PM

@mtu biz it is a long story bwana. from museum hill we went up to bbk kiambu.
6 Pages<12345>»