wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Breaking News!!!
Meduza
#41 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 4:43:20 PM

Meduza wrote:
problem of reading too much mills and Boons...these must be the people under the social security or when do they work?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I have always wondered about this in concern to Wazua members - Including myselfSad Sad

I guess we peep for a new minutes not the whole day...there is a difference...note these ones have been there for more than 2 hrs others maybe 9-5
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#42 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 6:34:39 PM

chepkel wrote:
I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...

Breaking News: Duchess of cambridge kate middleton has gone into labour!

As in seriously? Is this that important?? Are they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"!

Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school!

...that is a high society...a society not preoccupied with tribal politics, corruption, not scared of john major and don't spend acres of time blocking him from using the VIP lounge at Heathrow airport, s society that is not fighting jiggers, ssociety whose government is accountable and do not spend all the time stealing...yes,, a society whose government ensures the security of its citizens...So if they don't do all these things, what did you expect them to spend their time on...and after the baby is born and they have exhaustively discussed it they will start streaming in their stadiums both young and old to cheer their favourite football teams....beat that...

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

We should send RAO there on loan Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Give them something "Old School" to discuss for a whilesmile smile

The HYPOCRICY of some Kenyans!! You keep bringing this fellow's name into threads that have nothing to do with him and then you turn around and say people are discussing him too much!!??

...Really bro!...I was just giving an example of what we are preoccupied in instead of spending hours waiting for a baby to be born! The citizens of those countries don't hack each other with machetes and other crude weapons.. I am sure in the midst of that good news, there must have been one bad news item and that must have been from Africa!
#43 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 10:37:25 PM

Night vigil...it's a boy!!! 8Lbs 6oz born at 4.24 pm
#44 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 10:47:18 PM

majimaji wrote:

I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?

boy...

Pay up...smile
#45 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:39:09 PM

Yawn!!! It's a baby boy. No name yet. Christiane Amanpour [and Becky Anderson] reporting live... Christiane Amanpour, seriously? Years back, when I saw her on, I knew something big had just gone down!

Don't ask me what I was doing watching. Fell asleep with the tv on, woke and decided to do some channel surfing and CNN is one of channels I always check.
#46 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:47:50 PM

Yawn!!! It's a baby boy. No name yet. Christiane Amanpour reporting live...

Don't ask me what I was doing watching. Fell asleep with the tv on, woke and decided to do some channel surfing and CNN is one of channels I always check.

Wacha apologies.It's your house and your tv so you can watch it even at 3 am and post.tutadoo?

Wacha I go watch.smile on 2nd thoughts no.
#47 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:49:45 PM

Who remembers Eddie Murphy's 'Coming to America'? ... 'Your royal p3n!s is clean, your majesty' smile

#48 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:50:29 PM

Wacha apologies.It's your house and your tv so you can watch it even at 3 am and post.tutadoo?

Wacha I go watch.smile

I seriously dont know why people have bile...one bitter world this one...
#49 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:55:57 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Nyinyi hamjui . A boy tokelezeas when the mjamaa has lasted more than a month on the bench aka no game. The fluids become conc . And to borrow vocabulary from geography the viscosity is high . smile

Shame on you Shame on you Aih, mblo, eti geography? viscosity? Kwani ni magma?d'oh!
#50 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2013 11:56:10 PM

Wacha I go watch.smile on 2nd thoughts no.

Not apologizing for anything. Just explaining how I ended up in a channel preoccupied with the birth of baby yet I'm not a royal watcher.
#51 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:00:50 AM

Not apologizing for anything. Just explaining how I ended up in a channel preoccupied with the birth of baby yet I'm not a royal watcher.

Baby Royale.smile

#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:03:33 AM

After a long wait.....

#53 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 12:11:29 AM

it was announced that the Duchess of Cambridge had produced a male heir weighing 8lbs 6oz (3.8 kilos).

Pray Applause Applause that's a big baby,

#54 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 7:49:30 AM

Wacha I go watch.smile

It isn't bile,...at least for some people. But you start to get irritated when they keep cycling the story on television for hours. I don't see why a 15 to 30 minute section shouldn't properly cover this and then we move on to what else is happening in the world.
The new media has lost its sense of duty to journalism; They milk these soft stories to death leaving consumers bereft of hard information and knowledge. Sad. Why do we need 1-hour-10-minute news bulletins? VoK of old used to be done with news by 9:30pm!! (and that was after Moi had occupied the first 20 minutes of it). We are just getting crap crammed down our throats.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:46:24 AM

Kate is officially a MILF....
majimaji
#56 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:55:21 AM

majimaji wrote:

I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?

boy...

Pay up...smile

You could have doubled your money if only u made the betsmile
#57 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 8:56:57 AM

Royal baby.smile Yaani kameniweka awake

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why maka,you see bile everywhere there is non.
A person with a sense of humour would say 'yeah ni kwangu na tv ni yangu,hapana uliza swali and we are all happy.

Choose to be happy and see good always.

wasnt talking about anyone here FYI....a good no. of people i know detest the Brits anythn British shud be loathed upon the other day Andy Murray won wimbledon some people i know felt like dying...seen.some comments on FB abt the royal family not good at all...if they know how to celebrate their own with pomp n fun fair let them be...
Its a big thing to them...let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at...
mdudu
#58 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:00:55 AM

quicksand wrote:

Wacha I go watch.smile

It isn't bile,...at least for some people. But you start to get irritated when they keep cycling the story on television for hours. I don't see why a 15 to 30 minute section shouldn't properly cover this and then we move on to what else is happening in the world.
The new media has lost its sense of duty to journalism; They milk these soft stories to death leaving consumers bereft of hard information and knowledge. Sad. Why do we need 1-hour-10-minute news bulletins? VoK of old used to be done with news by 9:30pm!! (and that was after Moi had occupied the first 20 minutes of it). We are just getting crap crammed down our throats.

Like I said before CNN BBC and other western Stations are not the only ones you can watch. Avoid them like the plague for the next few days otherwise you will be irritated no end. The other stations may just give you what you want.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:25:47 AM

maka Its a big thing to them...[b wrote:
let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at[/b]...

let's spread love. This is unhealthy.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2013 9:32:56 AM

maka Its a big thing to them...[b wrote:
let us focus on hating each other n name calling thts what we are good at[/b]...

let's spread love. This is unhealthy.

I spread love almost every minute of my working time but it doesnt seem to.work Kenyans are hard headed like the Israelites thats why an 11 day journey took them 40 years...