????????????????????? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Asi ???????!! Peace be with you
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
No newbie here.. just one of the dudes tryna rouse some dust...
sawa tu. you guys dont want me to join mbuzi
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Wendiz wrote:sawa tu. you guys dont want me to join mbuzi Get life! I am even surprised that people bothered to respond to you! I am happy
Why are we bullying the small gal. Let her join and enjoy. we need more ladies during mbuzi for the benefit of the guys ama? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Why are we bullying the small gal. Let her join and enjoy. we need more ladies during mbuzi for the benefit of the guys ama? ati small gal? Kwani ni wewe? This is one of our boys
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Why are we bullying the small gal. Let her join and enjoy. we need more ladies during mbuzi for the benefit of the guys ama? No. Thanx. We dont want free galz. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much appreciated @Angelica for defending me. You are like my big sister :) xoxo