3 Pages<123
Now who will we blame?
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:05:23 PM

If Raila had accepted and moved on, we would be very far.

chekeni tu... just wait in a few months you will want to refuel that car of yours - usema 'weka elfu tatu' usikie... 'boss we don't sell less than a liter of petrol'... that glee on your face will be wiped out mara that that!
People need to understand this - there is no magic. Books must balance. Increase income... then increase expenditure. Mbaka waleo IEBC has not paid its staff for March 4th. Treasury has not released the funds IEBC used for the Saitoti, Ojode and Kangema by-elections... why - HAKUNA PESA.
What happens if the courts says 'kirudiwo' to many of these petitions for Women rep. Senators and Governors? moja may cost karibu 400m... halafu....
Ole wenu if MPigs resign in protest... Mutalia machozi as you foot the cost of those by-elections!

I thinks its better if things go that way then the said middle class will be hit hard at least the poor know how to survive - watu warudi mashambani

na ma-loan zao!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:09:02 PM

kwendeni huko.

these people you want us to emphathise with are the same ones who go standing for 6 hours in a line to vote for people who's first duty is to increase salaries.

You may think that everyone will suffer, and that will be your mistake. Even in the hardest of times, there are those that thrive. The majority suffer, bitch and moan.So decide which you shall be.

Lakini collective suffering is the biggest lie ever told in the world.

In the meantime I will still blame the constitution and civil society for all my problems.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:26:40 PM

We all voted for these Mps, we are all to blame...actually, 1 million of us didn't vote for Mps, just President!

LOOOL.
iller
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:33:01 PM

Hii kelele yote and the budget has not been read yet
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:34:50 PM

We all voted for these Mps, we are all to blame...actually, 1 million of us didn't vote for Mps, just President!

LOOOL.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:41:53 PM

LOOOL.

Those guys are blameless...
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:54:18 PM

Now that the eternal bogeyman looks like he is out of action, who will we blame for:

1. MPs unanimously raising their salaries 2 months after taking office, and zero achievements?
2. Deaths and killing in Bungoma, North Eastern etc?
3. Countrywide blackout?
4. Now water in most neighborhoods in Nairobi?
5. No money for Council workers in Mombasa?
6. Falling interest rates?
7. Falling shilling?

We need to find a scapegoat fast fast, its never OUR fault.

I think pessimism is too much, i am quite optimistic particularly about Kenya and Africa, it's never been better!
A New Kenya
symbols
#48 Posted : Saturday, June 08, 2013 11:43:49 PM

Interesting