3 Pages<123
British soldier who went missing found in house of woman
chepkel
#21 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 12:28:24 PM

xyzee wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
[quote=mawinder]my friend

The Wazua girls are in it for the fun and not the money.

Your condescending attitude is therefore in bad faith.

Go get them girls. Go and have fun.

Tell them aemathenge. How our appreciation for good looking guys has turned into 'randy'ness and prostitution is beyond me.
Men talk about beautiful women here all the time, I never seen anyone call them that.[/quote]

@vallarrie

Even in the wild It's the lion that hunts the antelope. Can you imagine antelopes discusing how they'd like to be eaten by lion X as opposed to Y?Shame on you Shame on you

A lion eats an Antelop. Fortunately, Man and Woman eat each other, thus the discussion of who can eat who can be initiated by ether side. Enjoyment ni both ways Braza!!!!!!
Vallerrie
#22 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 12:37:45 PM

chepkel wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Tell them aemathenge. How our appreciation for good looking guys has turned into 'randy'ness and prostitution is beyond me.
Men talk about beautiful women here all the time, I never seen anyone call them that.[/quote]

@vallarrie

Even in the wild It's the lion that hunts the antelope. Can you imagine antelopes discusing how they'd like to be eaten by lion X as opposed to Y?Shame on you Shame on you

A lion eats an Antelop. Fortunately, Man and Woman eat each other, thus the discussion of who can eat who can be initiated by ether side. Enjoyment ni both ways Braza!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause @Chepkel I like you!
Hizi double standards hazileti shangwe at all.
#23 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 1:34:21 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
chepkel wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

@vallarrie

in the new dispensation, when you like it, you tell as it is. it is a game played by at least 2 people. majority of us are not in it for the money. remember it is easy to reach the mountain top more than once when playmate is your dream guy!
#24 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 3:21:00 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
I see 2 Papa.India.Mike.Papa here.

O U C H !!!
#25 Posted : Saturday, April 06, 2013 8:06:59 PM

Hapa hiko maneno. Sisemi kitu.
#26 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:47:11 PM

xyzee wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

@vallarrie

^ hahaha. hii ni bangi
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#27 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 12:19:23 PM

what happened to our wazua ladies, nowadays they are going astry! they need prayers Pray Pray Pray
banyamulenge
#28 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2013 1:39:17 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
chepkel wrote:
xyzee wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

@vallarrie

@Chepkel. Must be a good eat Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
3 Pages<123