wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

A Moment of Clarity
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:11:37 AM

symbols wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Sob sob I should get an Oscar for this smile Essyk its official I'm gonna be your maid of honour smile by the way just so you know anza kusoma about Friedrich Nietzsche, Socrates, Plato, Confucius woi anza mapema coz ukifika katikati zehubore smile

Aiii,even me I've felt the pressure.How dare you forget Solomon? Song of...smile

You're reminding me of keys and locks.

@Symbols, is it true that one is born exactly the same time he/she dies?
symbols
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:20:08 AM

symbols wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Sob sob I should get an Oscar for this smile Essyk its official I'm gonna be your maid of honour smile by the way just so you know anza kusoma about Friedrich Nietzsche, Socrates, Plato, Confucius woi anza mapema coz ukifika katikati zehubore smile

Aiii,even me I've felt the pressure.How dare you forget Solomon? Song of...smile

For there to be death,life must be present.But for there to be rebirth,death must be present.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:31:53 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Dear Wazuans,

Please leave young Tycho alone.

The fact that you don't understand him does not mean he is crazy. The truth is, you are simply not at his level.

One day the 'crazy' things he writes will make sense to you. And then you will wonder why it took you so long.

For now I leave you with these words, from the great David Bohm:

"The opposite of a small truth is false; but the opposite of a great truth is, equally true'

Think about it

P.S. And Tycho is not Chessmaster or Anti_Christ. I have seen them both peeping on Wazua at the same time. How could this be possible if they were one and the same person?

Thank you for coming to my rescue @Wakanyugi. All difference in 'level' has been 'flattened' with service and purpose.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:40:52 AM

symbols wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

For there to be death,life must be present.But for there to be rebirth,death must be present.

'Life', 'death', 'rebirth', they are all symbols, and concepts.

I see you are at peace.
symbols
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:21:14 AM

symbols wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

'Life', 'death', 'rebirth', they are all symbols, and concepts.

I see you are at peace.

It's within grasp.

Don't take me wrongly,I'm LMAO.This thread reminds me of the radio analogy.Ironic isn't it.
symbols
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:34:02 AM

Does Tycho know swahili? I sometimes wonder if he is close to mankind.

no way he can author swa book.

Chess has a human side,only he understands Tycho.
Tycho is complex.I wish I could understand what he says but my language is simple.I don't know how chess gets it.
Anti-c is their perfect catalyst.
He provokes and keeps them going.

I listen to his words,question what I don't understand and share opinions/experiences to understand and gain insights.He's a great friend and a pleasant mystery.
Annti_Christy
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:07:57 AM

Elder wrote:
Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy?

What!!!! Sad Sad

Please, while i appreciate being thought of but to compare me with a wacko pyscho is just so wrong on so many levels.

if you must compare me then compare me with alma who i think is the only one who i can debate with.

you see the psycho getting cosy with essyk. where have i hinted i fancy essyk? i feel so bad about this. i think someone will pay for this.
Light Bearer
Annti_Christy
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:10:58 AM

Anti_C should ask me what date it is again.

27th Methidor 1ER.

so, man dog, when did this calendar start?
Light Bearer
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:23:05 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:

27th Methidor 1ER.

Lol. The day you threw me the bone of identity! Wuwuwu! Hahaha!

I was afraid that you had stopped stimulating my mind. Don't stop.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:30:34 AM

There we go again.Laughing out loudly

symbols wrote:

I listen to his words,question what I don't understand and share opinions/experiences to understand and gain insights.He's a great friend and a pleasant mystery.

Well we are all different.Forums brings diff people on one platform and to quote smbody'we don't have to always agree'.That doesn't mean that any is psycho or genious.
People here are on diff.levels have different lifestyles/character/backgrounds all which influence the way they debate so it's pretty shallow to 'judge'.
I personally don't find anyone to be superior in knowledge than the other because we can be what we want to be online.
Offline lifestyles imo matter the most.

good day
Annti_Christy
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:30:51 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:

27th Methidor 1ER.

big deal. cure, stimulus or whatever name you call it. back to the question, when did you start counting?
Light Bearer
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:33:49 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:

27th Methidor 1ER.

big deal. cure, stimulus or whatever name you call it. back to the question, when did you start counting?

I have already answered.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:35:56 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:
Elder wrote:
Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy?

What!!!! Sad Sad

Please, while i appreciate being thought of but to compare me with a wacko pyscho is just so wrong on so many levels.

if you must compare me then compare me with alma who i think is the only one who i can debate with.

you see the psycho getting cosy with essyk. where have i hinted i fancy essyk? i feel so bad about this. i think someone will pay for this.

Sasa wapi bwana Chess to complete the equestion!!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:39:16 AM

chunguza sabamba na magnifying glass. Utampata mahali.
Annti_Christy
#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:43:57 AM

I have already answered.

alright! moving on, so do you have anniversaries, birthdays etc in this calendar?
Light Bearer
symbols
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 8:58:28 AM

Missed AC.Now I have an hour to reply,lol
symbols
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 9:36:19 AM

There we go again.Laughing out loudly

symbols wrote:

Well we are all different.Forums brings diff people on one platform and to quote smbody'we don't have to always agree'.That doesn't mean that any is psycho or genious.
People here are on diff.levels have different lifestyles/character/backgrounds all which influence the way they debate so it's pretty shallow to 'judge'.
I personally don't find anyone to be superior in knowledge than the other because we can be what we want to be online.
Offline lifestyles imo matter the most.

good day

Just saying what works for me.
symbols
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 9:46:58 AM

I think al take the hint
#59 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:26:08 AM

Annti_Christy wrote:

I have already answered.

alright! moving on, so do you have anniversaries, birthdays etc in this calendar?

Yes. There are such days. Only that I can't be very specific about them for there's need for conversation and agreement by those who wish to subscribe to the calendar.

Other calendars are invited too!
FancyFace
#60 Posted : Thursday, March 21, 2013 8:22:26 AM

chunguza sabamba na magnifying glass. Utampata mahali.

mmmmhh just a symbol...smileooh and concept

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.