5 Pages<12345>
5 dont's when you are sleeping!!!!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:25:00 PM

@Djinn
LOL,You're very cheeky!

@mcreggea
Thanks for the advice,its good to know some of this things...

On the bra issue,Ladies should practice taking it off immediately one gets home from work,and when you're at home(like over the weekends or while on holiday..) dont put one on. They cause lots of problems if worn for long hours,so the less time you spend wearing one,the better for your health. And make sure you go get fitted for your right size!! Tembelea woolworths between now and 8th Aug(i think?) wachana na hizo za 50/= za hawkers unless you know your size kabisa.

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
bigstuff
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:27:00 PM

6.DONT SLEEP WITH UA MOUTH WIDE OPEN.

Ujana ni moshi,wapita
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:32:00 PM

7.Dont wake up while sleeping. if you sleep,sleep throughout. waking up in the middle of your sleeping time beats logic. you are not resting,you are sleeping.

JB
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 12:50:00 PM

@djinn
how can u have it untill morning bana. Itakufa ganzi due to lack of blood flow.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Chaka
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:06:00 PM

@Mc,

Can I sleep with CD on?Yaani after kazi?
Ken K
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:14:00 PM

DON'T SLEEP TALK about the side dish when you are with the main...
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:18:00 PM

Chaka,tha't's a no no.......u dont wanna mess your bed big tym like that!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:19:00 PM

Just wondering when you've consumed alot of alcohol are you normally unconscious or asleep??

life is too short to blend in
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@chaka.
It's ok as long as the kind of music you are listening to doesn't disturb the others.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 21, 2009 1:23:00 PM

@chaka.
It's ok as long as the kind of music you are listening to doesn't disturb the others.

5 Pages<12345>