wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Lady Admin - My thread deleted - Care to explain?
#41 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:19:53 PM

Now.....this is not good.

Who will administer Cool Aid Mapressure yakizidi.

It is true worse has been posted here yet no action.

Picking @ Amores not fair.The reasons/excuse has refused to wash.

#42 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:22:04 PM

Amores wrote:
Not sure you will you wil let this to post but I will type anyway

It has taken you 34 posts, most of them from me, for you to respond.

This is a kneejerk reaction; you should have posted and said that you do not want pictures on this forum. Your explanation is flimsy and leaves a lot to be desired.laughable

All along, people have had derogatory signatures here, you did not do anything about it.We have read seen worse on this forum,worse than pictures from political rallies- you did nothing about it.Many people here campaigned for their political parties - directly.So why,all of a sudden, from the nowhere, you start deleting threads, without caring to explain why - Pictures of Jubilee rallies.

Now you post something that denotes that I am indecent. That in my view is low shot.

However, this is your site, you call the shots, I don’t, hence you can decide who to bully and who to entertain.

Peace and kwaheri, I am out of here, I have never been bullied, never will be!

DNA ni TNA

You have raised valid points.
Lord Stark
#43 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:29:20 PM

Amores wrote:

Peace and kwaheri, I am out of here, I have never been bullied, never will be!

hii tumezoea kutoka kwa watu wa jubli, am sure you will pull a 'UK' and come monday utakuwa papa hapa
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#44 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:34:56 PM

Hii I support you amores.

there is a jamaa who's not even qualified to be in the politics section and he posts the most vile posts.

then there's the dreaded daily trash post brigade which forever posts trashy links to a trashy website.

I love those pics as they add to interesting tit bits.

Kwa hiyo, I support you.
a4architect.com
#45 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:36:23 PM

wazua admin..we understand and respect your political views. Please try and moderate the site with Solomonic wisdom. The loss of members such as Amores whom we enjoy his / her contributions is not good.
As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
#46 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:45:58 PM

there is a jamaa who's not even qualified to be in the politics section and he posts the most vile posts.

then there's the dreaded daily trash post brigade which forever posts trashy links to a trashy website.

Kwa hiyo, I support you.

hear hearApplause
githundi
#47 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 1:55:11 PM

Agree, seems we are no longer allowed to be jubilant.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#48 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 2:00:59 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Kwa hiyo, I support you.

hear hearApplause

Well said, but threatening to leave Wazua is not the right way. Stay and keep posting, it would be boring without a contrary view.

As for vile posts, some people have no logical arguments hence they resort to such stuff.

Amores, we did not agree on political issues, but it was good to have a strong logical ( sometime :)) opponent.

Wish you well.
#49 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:05:38 PM

@Amores, breath deep and come back .

we now know unamalizwa kisiasa na admin.

somebody posted the picture of a traumatising dead body without advisory and admin has not deemed it fit to delete the thread or the photo.

m.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=22765&p=3

hiyo ni kujifichio na admin.

it's wimpy to delete jubilee rally photos while corpse photos are accepted. link
Ngong
#50 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:06:52 PM

there is a jamaa who's [size=7]not even qualified[/size] to be in the politics section and he posts the most vile posts.

Kwa hiyo, I support you.

What is the qualification or in another way how do one qualify.
@Amores come back don't be the type that gives up by the first NO.
#51 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:24:37 PM

a4architect.com wrote:
wazua admin..we understand and respect your political views. Please try and moderate the site with Solomonic wisdom. The loss of members such as Amores whom we enjoy his / her contributions is not good.

True otherwise it demoralizes active members why should one start a thread or contribute to one and most likely it will be deleted Sad

#52 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:29:05 PM

@Amores,

Usitishwe na ngozi ya chawa.....I think those pictures have made many sleepless nites.What we need is some more.
#53 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:49:19 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @Amores,

We respect your 'DNA is TNA'. Wazua has provided an ample channel for you to voice your affiliations and share your convictions. Nevertheless, we would equate the Political section to the citizens who stand on Mama Ngina St every afternoon to discuss politics, as opposed to an Uhuru Park rally where you can preach to your supporters.

For this reason, we must refrain from:
- using Politics section as a campaign tool; other social media alternatives are available
- embedding images of your political candidates; critical links to respectable sites should suffice
- unnecessarily discrediting opponents; stating your peace is enough

It's understandable that you may doubt our sincerity, just as we may mistakenly misread intentions of some posts; forgive us for when we've been wrong. One thing is sure, we bear final responsibility for the forum.

The Wazua spirit

An admin must always strive to remain steadfastly neutral and/or apolitical. This smacks of dictatorship. If Amores is campaigning, what, pray tell, will you say of me or mcreggae? This is a low moment for the website. Further, tell me you guys are not sitting on a pedestal, ignoring our suggestions to improve the heavy website, while unleashing sanctions on members. Poor moderation IMHO, n this is not the first time.
myson
#54 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 3:50:48 PM

there is a jamaa who's not even qualified to be in the politics

which jamaa? when did he register?
#55 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:05:54 PM

Pole @Amores though not sure if it was you, the pictures, or TNA being targeted.

I see a quandry...
when Politics is limited, damned if it is damned if it isn't
when Admin responds, damned if she does damned if she doesn't
when a Wazuan makes a stand, damned if they do damned if they don't
what of charging for right to use, damned if you do damned if you don't.

These loss making Kenyan social enterprises are misfits. Maybe that's why mystocks forum, mashada, kenyanlist, mediamadness, techmtaa etc keep biting the dust.

a4architect.com
#56 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:10:53 PM

@muganda...do something..ama wewe sio main admin?
#57 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:14:52 PM

I'll vote for Uhuru smile
and send an email to Wazua for moderators from the community.

a4architect.com wrote:
@muganda...do something..ama wewe sio main admin?

a4architect.com
#58 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:16:17 PM

@muganda..good..Uhuruto all the way ...please reign in your admins..
Bree
#59 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:34:32 PM

@Amores,

Usitishwe na ngozi ya chawa.....I think those pictures have made many sleepless nites.What we need is some more.

Ditto!
Maitho ma ciura…
annsal
#60 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 4:44:46 PM

I agree with you @ bigchick....his posts as compared to others were so mild..infact they were hilarious...they had a funny edge..it beats reason.

@Amores if you are peeping as a guest .....pole sana but Tuko pamoja...
smile smile smile
God loves a Trier!