wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Shikuku son sues Catholic Church for sexual abuse
xyzee
#21 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:31:28 PM

once you are through with your probation, Karibu uwanjani.

For now you can keep yourself busy giving advice to some Wazuan who has a crush or is it crash on his Banker, another one with a carpenter & his lady friend.
Kaka M
#22 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:06:12 PM

Hamjambo Wanawazua.

Mine is not a comment on this thread but a request for help.

I am a newly registered wazuan having been pursuaded by the lively discussion that I have seen amongst members.

I desire to comment/contribute in the politics section.How do I go about it.

Karibu sana @ Bigchick, tell us about your quantities.

Meanwhile as for Late Hon Shikuku's son, May he get justice.

Jump-steady
#23 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:18:17 PM

Thankyou all for the warm welcome.

@Amores....Analogue nimekubali but conversion speed is very high.

@aemathenge....Ngai! Why the questions...You are intimidating me and we were told not to accept intimidation.

I attend St Patricks church.Hubby has a babyface so no need for aftershave.

As for political party........I belong to the winning movement that has a Rhyme.

Brick wall Brick wall Wewe @Big gal, come srory. Kuna watu hapa wana changamka sana na hii maneno Pray Pray

#24 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:20:14 PM

@Amores...Am genuinely newly registered hapana change of screen name.

@xyzee and@ timuka...Thanks for your response.Will get there soon.

How much do you weigh?

#25 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 1:13:29 PM

You are intimidating me and we were told not to accept intimidation.

Mrs. "BabyFace", we are in the silly season where people are voting or routing for candidates who, in their sober minds, they would not touch with ten foot pole.

In other words, I am not in a mood to "Intimidate".

Welcome to the Virtual Republic of Wazua.
#26 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 1:33:51 PM

@impunity.....Afew kgs short of Gunia ya Mahindi.

@aemathenge...am deeply touched by your welcome.Nilikua nimestuka sana.

Meanwhile this thread was about Mwana wa Shikuku aliyethulumiwa kimap........zi.

Tujuane zaidi kwa thread mpya.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 10:23:41 AM

Meanwhile this thread was about Mwana wa Shikuku aliyethulumiwa kimap........zi.

Tujuane zaidi kwa thread mpya.

Mrs. BabyFace, lesson one: The moment a thread becomes "boring", Citizens of the Virtual Republic immediately twist the thread into a totally different set of topic(s) without a break in stride.

However, should Shikuku Jnr do such a silly thing like endorse The Communist Party or The Innocent Suspects Party, this thread will immediately revert to topic "Pap" om a manner likely to shock you.

Lesson two: Stories from the Sub-Standard Group are frowned upon here in the Virtual Republic. So is the duo of King'ang'i and Maina "show" on ClassicFM. By all means listen or browse but do not comment on them here. You will loose "Face" as the Mandarin speaking people are want to say.

Dwell on that.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 10:56:13 AM

Thankyou for the lessons.

Just in time....I was about to goof on part 2 of lesson 2.That bit about Classic.Hee ......

Still trying to get to the High table ........where I can squeeze a word in politics.

Sitaki maneno ya watu wakudhulumiwa.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 10:59:59 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Sad Very sad indeed, hope he gets justice and some form of closure out of such a horrific experience.

Just wondering, has an African priest anywhere in the world ever been accused of such or is it always European and American priests, our angels of morality.

The gay gene is predominantly in the Caucasian blood hence the more jungu priests.

If that is not scientifically proven, you may be accused of "pre-election racism", and taken to Hague, then we will have to do a harambee..not a mbuzi...a real harambee to get you out of there in wazua.

Hehehehe! aren't those Hague guys giving Sang something like 3 million shillings a month?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sang is being used to "promote" hague business, hence the free perks, by the time impunity gets there, hata bail, mfuko wake!

I hear his iTNA partner is getting 8M each week for campaign. Kununuliwa nayo!
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:46:50 PM

Hamjambo Wanawazua.

Mine is not a comment on this thread but a request for help.

I am a newly registered wazuan having been pursuaded by the lively discussion that I have seen amongst members.

I desire to comment/contribute in the politics section.How do I go about it.

Wewe ni wa njumbiree ama coat?