wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Poll Question : Which presidential candidate would win? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Raila Odinga......[click to vote] 32 23 %
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 57 41 %
Musalia Mudavadi......[click to vote] 3 2 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 41 29 %
Martha Karua......[click to vote] 3 2 %
James Ole Kiyapi......[click to vote] 2 1 %
Total 138 100%

8 Pages<12345>»
Wazua Elections...who would win?
josiah33
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 4:33:21 PM

Kumbe SMART OCTOPUS ndio werevu zaidi? Ama tungojee?
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 4:36:58 PM

Yaani PK @16% smh.....

Puzzled? Why?
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 4:38:45 PM

Keep voting, poll is open until Friday when McReggae announces his drink...

At this rate we may need a run-off poll next week!
cnn
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 4:45:44 PM

Do you think Martha's votes are real, or maybe its Coolio trying to get back his vote?

Why would you think they are not real?
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:08:28 PM

Yaani PK @16% smh.....

Puzzled? Why?

AT 17%

But remember the bulk of voters wako slums and machinani and no access to internet.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:16:17 PM

Tebes wrote:
Yaani PK @16% smh.....

Puzzled? Why?

AT 17%

But remember the bulk of voters wako slums and machinani and no access to internet.

for PK, really. is that analysis true.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:17:03 PM

PK and RAO have a margin of 3%. Hehe.
MKWASI
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:17:07 PM

While this is a good idea...but it is just fantancy, Wazuan population is so small such that even if all of them do not vote, the winner on March 4 will still win. The reforms guys are waiting on the sidelines to pull out a Tharakanithi(simulated) on this mock vote.......You can take this to Eeequity.
Kirika
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:17:12 PM

I think PK is a bubble that will be soon pricked. I honestly would have expected him to carry the day here with a healthy lead!

Anyho, lets wait till Friday..
#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:22:28 PM

@Mcreggae,should agree that he will accept the outcome.We don't want a repeat of what happened last time.@admin,why did IEBC take billions to Canada instead of letting you and @alma organise for the polls at the best price and with the results transmitted real time.IEBC ni ABK.
Lord Stark
#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:25:43 PM

tunapita kati kati yao!!!!
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
maligumu
#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:30:09 PM

Are helos allowed to vote here , someone will pull a Jimn here . By Friday the number of helos in Wazua will have doubled .
Peace be with you
BGL
#53 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:31:25 PM

For once we have a semblance of fair poll by the Kenyan elite (how fair is fair...is a story for another day)

This poll results should be published on social media with if need be the participants but not whom they voted for. My DNA is TNA.

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:39:51 PM

Hon. Musalia Mudavadi (Check)
MKWASI
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:48:05 PM

BGL wrote:
For once we have a semblance of fair poll by the Kenyan elite (how fair is fair...is a story for another day)

This poll results should be published on social media with if need be the participants but not whom they voted for. My DNA is TNA.

Last Month My DNA was PKRA,My DNA is Corded right now....So, corded it is such that it can't be uncorded this month. However, come March 4 - My DNA shall be Kusema na Kutenda,...No apologies. Come March 5, I will forget this madness and concentrate on nation building...I will not vote during Run off if any. ( I consider run off a sheer waste of time and misuse of national resources!! After all we can forget number one and two, and Just pick number three...the Siaya Governor's method.
githundi
#56 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 5:49:55 PM

UHURUTO to the end.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#57 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:02:31 PM

RAO has done well for someone with no love on the site.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:05:17 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
RAO has done well for someone with no love on this sight.

consolation galore
#59 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:10:43 PM

chupilee ti-en-a (yaani dna) looks clean lakini dna ya coard is positive for tribal computer virus, na hii ya PK enjoys too much 'starehe' support kind of virus, even the 'owner's' are starehe people. I remember when sk was made to put on starehe colors in the name of wazua, we had to cry tears for sk to be brought back in GREEN. It was brought back at the corner in green. Hidden, very hidden inside 'wazua'.
A New Kenya
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 6:20:54 PM

President Kamencu is not on the ballot? Na Muite?