What an embarrasing morning!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
josiah33 wrote:callaspade wrote:Impunity wrote:danas10 wrote:This morning i wore my favorite friday jeans to work. unfortunately i forgot it got torn in the middle last friday as i was climbing up the stairs at home in a rush (i shelved mending coz i was feeling lazy). I walked thru town to the office (totally unware that my pants were torn) I only realised when i sat down and i was changing into office shoes when i saw a hole. As fate would have it, i decided to just mend it since i was alone in the office at the time (around 6.30) so i just dropped my pants half way and with needle and thread at hand, i began to sew. stupid me should have locked the door!!!! Anyway, my male colleague (a senior jamaa) walked in 8 or so minutes into the mending (guys start streaming in at 7 so i knew i was safe)and as he was coming to say hello....there i was  Needless to say, i am now on my desk, i cannot work, no tea for me (we have a central place for tea and if i delay itaisha) sijui ameambia nani  (we only share main door but we have separate rooms so hatuonani) i have peeped on his side and he seems busy at work, am hoping he ignored it in his mind but am so embarrased He is seducing you,please dont yield to the weaknesses of the flesh. Rub the thought out of your mind, imagine that what was hanging behind that open fly/zip was a deadly cobra snake, and u will be alright. Let us know if he changes tactics and we will advice further action to take. Be safe. @danas.....i think you need to translate this to sheng,some people can walk into an Engrich exam with an fx calculator He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
callaspade wrote:Impunity wrote:danas10 wrote:This morning i wore my favorite friday jeans to work. unfortunately i forgot it got torn in the middle last friday as i was climbing up the stairs at home in a rush (i shelved mending coz i was feeling lazy). I walked thru town to the office (totally unware that my pants were torn) I only realised when i sat down and i was changing into office shoes when i saw a hole. As fate would have it, i decided to just mend it since i was alone in the office at the time (around 6.30) so i just dropped my pants half way and with needle and thread at hand, i began to sew. stupid me should have locked the door!!!! Anyway, my male colleague (a senior jamaa) walked in 8 or so minutes into the mending (guys start streaming in at 7 so i knew i was safe)and as he was coming to say hello....there i was  Needless to say, i am now on my desk, i cannot work, no tea for me (we have a central place for tea and if i delay itaisha) sijui ameambia nani  (we only share main door but we have separate rooms so hatuonani) i have peeped on his side and he seems busy at work, am hoping he ignored it in his mind but am so embarrased He is seducing you,please dont yield to the weaknesses of the flesh. Rub the thought out of your mind, imagine that what was hanging behind that open fly/zip was a deadly cobra snake, and u will be alright. Let us know if he changes tactics and we will advice further action to take. Be safe. @danas.....i think you need to translate this to sheng,some people can walk into an Engrich exam with an fx calculator Ok ok, so she was sewing her pants in the offe? Thats crazy if u were caought, should have gone to the washrooms. I hope his p*ne is not woken up. Leave offe by 3pm to be safe, utawezarukiwa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
A survivor is one who makes lemonade out of lemons. A Nigerian comic would tell you, 'There are two tings involved. Either you had a cute pantie or a parachute. If you had a cute pantie, you are safe. If you had a parachute, there are two tings involved either you have nice thighs and hips or you have .... If you have nice thigs and hips you are safe. If you have ... then you are screwed!' But atleast you can cross public nudity out of your bucket list.
danas10 wrote:McReggae wrote:Did it only end there??? He never proceeded with his "good morning". just turned and walked away As you can see, am still on my desk wondering how to spend the rest of my day seeing that i cannot concentrate on work!!! lakini nimejaza leave forms ya next week .....ok!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
josiah33 wrote:Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway. this is killing me!!!!! we normally communicate on mails na hakuna mtu amenituma mail leo (i hope its coz ni friday na hakuna kazi mob) ps...i have peeped on his side again, if he was in wazua he would be laughing but he is still punching on his machine. 2 more hrs and i have a headache warranting an afternoon off. @impunity....am safe!!! hii ni shida ya kujiletea  but how could he come to office before 7, especially today
banyamulenge wrote:josiah33 wrote:Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway. This depends on the type of cockpit that he saw. Kama yeye ni airbus captain, an Antonov or a 747 cockpit iko sawa Am sure he's having images of himself having squandered an opportunity and he is so sorry for himself that's why he is immersing himself in his work. Appearing busy at his desk is just a smokescreen.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville