Culture
28 cops killed in samburu...
FORTY TWO!! AND STILL COUNTING!! Kwani what happened? Modify thread title. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
simonkabz wrote:Turkanas are well documented natural killers, alongside their Merille n Toposa cousins. They kill each other like flies n kill other people like it's a hobby. Natural killers. The pokot have a similar raiding n rustling culture, but hardly kill, well, they knock off 1 or 2 n move. Next time you hear of clashes between Turkana, Toposa n Merille, don't agonize too much, they don't give a damn those guys. ...they dont care but we do,such people should be wiped from the face of this earth,meetings wont do anythn,destroy this guys completely...btw thought Iteere waz trained by Mossad on strategy and tactical skillz???he,z people are dn poorly... possunt quia posse videntur
essyk wrote:FORTY TWO!! AND STILL COUNTING!! Kwani what happened? Modify thread title. The commander didn't know what he was doing. You don't walk into a valley without an over-watch
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
McReggae wrote:28 police officers lives just lost like that, jeez....respond with a hammer. I'm so sad that we mourned after a plane killed 6 souls on june 10 2012 yet we have lost a massive no of dear souls on duty, kibaki hasn't even commented on the incident.for sure some animals are more equal than others hapa kwetu. to hell with the roads!!can't wait for March 5.hata kama ni freedom ,pamba , mahindi ama orbit I need to see some action from the top.sio kukaa tu hivihivi na watu wanakufa send the army swiftly.what's so hard? punda amecheka
Maka, wipe them out? Seriously? It might mean wiping out entire communities! Things are not as straightforward as they seem
Did I hear the media say that they were asleep in their vehicle and felt safety in numbers? What an ambush! That valley of death looks like hell.And to imagine they are still hiding with fireams stolen from the cops is sickening. Ai these turkanas! wait ni kule kuna oil?? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Jambo, Jambo bwana, Habari gani? Mzuri sana, Wageni, mwakaribishwa Kenya, yetu Hakuna matata
That was once the KE that I knew, but now, it is a very hostile environment. They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Lolest! wrote:Maka, wipe them out? Seriously? It might mean wiping out entire communities! Things are not as straightforward as they seem That, our fellow wazuan is a stone cold killer. In a previous post he said he'd kill one who touched a loved one. Either that or he's one to throw about heavy words, casually! But to some extent I agree. A statement needs to be made. This country might fall into anarchy if cops can be killed like that and no strong statement made. More so near an election.
sad sad sad imagine what their families are going through,my heart goes to them. And still some people say that the new IG should come after the elections, we need a new order soonest possible. Africa belongs to Africans.
Mukiri wrote:Lolest! wrote:Maka, wipe them out? Seriously? It might mean wiping out entire communities! Things are not as straightforward as they seem That, our fellow wazuan is a stone cold killer. In a previous post he said he'd kill one who touched a loved one. Either that or he's one to throw about heavy words, casually! But to some extent I agree. A statement needs to be made. This country might fall into anarchy if cops can be killed like that and no strong statement made. More so near an election. @Mukiri its called bar talk. Soldiers are trained to kill and it takes them guts to do it and it still haunts them to their graves. Sometimes watu huongea tu!
My heart goes out to the fallen soldiers. These are the times you wish to see a combination of the Late Michuki and Gen Ali. The killers must be tracked and taken out.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Very shocking n sad, may their souls rest in peace btw I thought we have a commander in chief somewhere here in Kenya? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
This is the worst year for our police force, they have lost the highest numbers ever, so sad!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
wazuaguest wrote:sad sad sad imagine what their families are going through,my heart goes to them. And still some people say that the new IG should come after the elections, we need a new order soonest possible. Can't even try to imagine that. Heartbreaking stuff. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Member Joined: 6/27/2011 Posts: 301 Location: Nairobi
King G wrote:Surely where is Kenya headed to and we are being promised 'peaceful elections' in 'March 2013'. Where is CIC to deal with this Scary. And apparently this was done by cattle rustlers?? really?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Maka, wipe them out? Seriously? It might mean wiping out entire communities! Things are not as straightforward as they seem A good no. of them already in the forces, try that and mix in some oil and you have a good recipe for civil war I may be wrong..but then I could be right
the worst part is that its the red cross guys who went searching for the bodies
Rank: Member Joined: 6/27/2011 Posts: 301 Location: Nairobi
digitek1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:Maka, wipe them out? Seriously? It might mean wiping out entire communities! Things are not as straightforward as they seem A good no. of them already in the forces, try that and mix in some oil and you have a good recipe for civil war There is probably something more than meets the eye in this issue: the precision, speed, tact, and effectiveness does not seem like the typical cattle rusting battle.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I read in yesterday's Nation that there was a snipper who was picking them from as far as 2KM away! Aren't those military skills? Snipper weapon that can hit from that range is not the normal sniper gun but a heavy weapon which is a huge investment. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Some head should have rolled by now. Training is a command responsibility, if the comdr fails he quits. You cant lose 42 pers, offrs, and keep on giving press interviews and phone calls. It is a total failure on the commisioner "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Culture
28 cops killed in samburu...