Culture
Cecilia Mwangi
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? Thats the question that has defied any logics. Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs. One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book. And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land. Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi. A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!! You have quite an eventful life @imp. Pole Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
King G wrote:Wodu Wakiri wrote:"A woman would rather have 30% of a "good" (rich, stable, high society) man than have a 100% of a foko jembe type fellow". Now you know. Like the foko jembe of wazua. But i also think, deep down the guy is a gentleman to ladies and as @maka has put it maybe just maybe he has everlasting energy. Anybody who was with him in Bush wo can confirm stima? Sasa honestly how do u want a guy who was with him in bush to confirm this everlasting energy biz!!!!! Or are u suggesting that they were poo pushers while in Bush.. Wewe kwani ni wa Side B.. unapaka mkate BB both sides???
chemos wrote:King G wrote:Wodu Wakiri wrote:"A woman would rather have 30% of a "good" (rich, stable, high society) man than have a 100% of a foko jembe type fellow". Now you know. Like the foko jembe of wazua. But i also think, deep down the guy is a gentleman to ladies and as @maka has put it maybe just maybe he has everlasting energy. Anybody who was with him in Bush wo can confirm stima? Sasa honestly how do u want a guy who was with him in bush to confirm this everlasting energy biz!!!!! Or are u suggesting that they were poo pushers while in Bush.. Wewe kwani ni wa Side B.. unapaka mkate BB both sides??? ..He has understood the laws of attraction,ame study game ka Messi...as King G has put it he most likely treats women nicely,ki u gentleman gentleman behaviour,hadi hawaoni the other alligators in the swamp,mamba ndio anaonekana outright and gets the chance to devour all the wildebeests. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:chemos wrote:King G wrote:Wodu Wakiri wrote:"A woman would rather have 30% of a "good" (rich, stable, high society) man than have a 100% of a foko jembe type fellow". Now you know. Like the foko jembe of wazua. But i also think, deep down the guy is a gentleman to ladies and as @maka has put it maybe just maybe he has everlasting energy. Anybody who was with him in Bush wo can confirm stima? Sasa honestly how do u want a guy who was with him in bush to confirm this everlasting energy biz!!!!! Or are u suggesting that they were poo pushers while in Bush.. Wewe kwani ni wa Side B.. unapaka mkate BB both sides??? ..He has understood the laws of attraction,ame study game ka Messi...as King G has put it he most likely treats women nicely,ki u gentleman gentleman behaviour,hadi hawaoni the other alligators in the swamp,mamba ndio anaonekana outright and gets the chance to devour all the wildebeests. Where can I get crocodile meat? Do they still sell them at Carni? I now see how this Mlamamba is winning miss everythings. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chiaroscuro wrote:mpobiz wrote:Lolest! wrote:In todays Nation admits being wife no. 2 to a youthful coastal MP with whom she has a 14month old child. She enjoys crocodile meat? bravo cecilia.... for all you haters..number 2 kitu gani??!!!! she is better as a number 1(b) than a single mother. polygamy is the real marriage in Gods eyes.. hata jogoo haina mwera moja. this mpig will take care of her intrests better than some of you broke ni*#$% The MP is flat broke and is dodging court process servers to avoid being served auctioning orders. He is actually bankrupt; I don't even think he will be able to run in 2013 - he can't afford it and he probably won't qualify for nomination on account of his bankruptcy. Earning 1m every month and broke. Surely better than earning 50k and being debt free.
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:chemos wrote:King G wrote:Wodu Wakiri wrote:"A woman would rather have 30% of a "good" (rich, stable, high society) man than have a 100% of a foko jembe type fellow". Now you know. Like the foko jembe of wazua. But i also think, deep down the guy is a gentleman to ladies and as @maka has put it maybe just maybe he has everlasting energy. Anybody who was with him in Bush wo can confirm stima? Sasa honestly how do u want a guy who was with him in bush to confirm this everlasting energy biz!!!!! Or are u suggesting that they were poo pushers while in Bush.. Wewe kwani ni wa Side B.. unapaka mkate BB both sides??? ..He has understood the laws of attraction,ame study game ka Messi...as King G has put it he most likely treats women nicely,ki u gentleman gentleman behaviour,hadi hawaoni the other alligators in the swamp,mamba ndio anaonekana outright and gets the chance to devour all the wildebeests. Where can I get crocodile meat? Do they still sell them at Carni? I now see how this Mlamamba is winning miss everythings. Just saying he kulas mamba is enaf 2 make him attractive..not every kamau,wafula & mutua does that!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
chemos wrote:King G wrote:Wodu Wakiri wrote:"A woman would rather have 30% of a "good" (rich, stable, high society) man than have a 100% of a foko jembe type fellow". Now you know. Like the foko jembe of wazua. But i also think, deep down the guy is a gentleman to ladies and as @maka has put it maybe just maybe he has everlasting energy. Anybody who was with him in Bush wo can confirm stima? Sasa honestly how do u want a guy who was with him in bush to confirm this everlasting energy biz!!!!! Or are u suggesting that they were poo pushers while in Bush.. Wewe kwani ni wa Side B.. unapaka mkate BB both sides??? @chemos Nope no side B for me. everlasting nevereday guys goes with STIMA! there you go. then again BB is somebody's choice - human rights what you do with your a*** Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:King G,was with the guy in campus when he was pursuing his llm and i can confirm what you are saying. What can you confirm? I dreaded to ask too. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Mahe Goat calling @Essyk Do you read? Over
@mawinder,plz confirm that ur a socket.
rock wrote:@mawinder,plz confirm that ur a socket. @mawinder, ulikuwa unawindwa sana na kina mlamamba. Now you can only save your skin if you publicly admit you are a socket, otherwise your goose is cooked! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:mpobiz wrote:Lolest! wrote:In todays Nation admits being wife no. 2 to a youthful coastal MP with whom she has a 14month old child. She enjoys crocodile meat? bravo cecilia.... for all you haters..number 2 kitu gani??!!!! she is better as a number 1(b) than a single mother. polygamy is the real marriage in Gods eyes.. hata jogoo haina mwera moja. this mpig will take care of her intrests better than some of you broke ni*#$% ...so what if people are broke I dont think there is anyone coming to your place for food,shelter or transport etc?its funny how when the truth is brought to light it turns into hating. I agree with @mpobiz. Those who are condemning this lady should tell us the solution they have to solve the problem of excess women, including the single ones. People say nothing about mpango wa kando But when somebody decides to make it official, this does not go down their throats If this is not your cake to eat, then leave it alone. But do not condemn. There're those who want more than one woman, and there're some women who do not mind sharing. So where is the problem?
Robinhood wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? Thats the question that has defied any logics. Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs. One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book. And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land. Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi. A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!! You have quite an eventful life @imp. Pole
wanyuru wrote:Robinhood wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? Thats the question that has defied any logics. Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs. One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book. And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land. Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi. A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!! You have quite an eventful life @imp. Pole This was a true friend of mine, sio mimi haki ya nani. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? kumbe ni common - si hata D.Senaipei had once advertised for a hubby kwa vyombo vya habari? Hata miss ma radio mutokotoko, i think iko shida kubwa. I am now compiling list of ma misses kenya...
I can confirm that mamba tana was involved with some singer must be one of the tattoos i.e the lawyer and umeme's daughter.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:mpobiz wrote:Lolest! wrote:In todays Nation admits being wife no. 2 to a youthful coastal MP with whom she has a 14month old child. She enjoys crocodile meat? bravo cecilia.... for all you haters..number 2 kitu gani??!!!! she is better as a number 1(b) than a single mother. polygamy is the real marriage in Gods eyes.. hata jogoo haina mwera moja. this mpig will take care of her intrests better than some of you broke ni*#$% The MP is flat broke and is dodging court process servers to avoid being served auctioning orders. He is actually bankrupt; I don't even think he will be able to run in 2013 - he can't afford it and he probably won't qualify for nomination on account of his bankruptcy. Earning 1m every month and broke. Surely better than earning 50k and being debt free. He gets a gross of 1m; then they deduct 975k to pay for loans and taxes (yes, MPs do pay tax on a small portion of their pay)...he is left with 25k!! This is still not enough to repay the other private loans that he has taken outside the parliamentary check-off system. Believe me; you don't want to be in his shoes! You are much better of with your 50k and no debt.
Impunity wrote:wanyuru wrote:Robinhood wrote:Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:gesowan wrote:yaani a miss kenya cannot get a man of her own?? Thats the question that has defied any logics. Same to that Linda Muthama of baby nyambs. One day I will do phd on this and probably write a ka-book. And these alleged beauties are not even insisting on mega publicised weddings while an average to burukenge looking lady will insist you do a public wedding with her before you can even attempt to land. Kweli ya Mungu ni mengi. A friend of mine bought a hot red lingerie to his mberrow average-looks CU fiancee,he was dropped down that evening being accused of thinking too much about matters JKIA...All these while he could get himself a miss wazua almost free of charge!!!! You have quite an eventful life @imp. Pole This was a true friend of mine, sio mimi haki ya nani. On other news, I have an ebook 'Why women have sex', it was an eye opener. Its 545 pages!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Maybe all those women ndio wanamalizia huyu kijana pesa... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Culture