wazua Sun, Apr 26, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Unspoken on NTV
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:59:08 PM

pn wrote:
Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.

...Mbloo...Did you go to school in America?
Ngogoyo
#22 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:44:54 AM

pn wrote:
Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.

...Mbloo...Did you go to school in America?

OR no school at all!
Motomoto
#23 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:58:39 AM

kamundu wrote:
Aii? Now you can audition your issues on national tv?
Im just wondering how this works.

Pray
Ms Mkenya
#24 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 5:06:32 PM

I think it is a therapeutic process but not for National Television.

....above all, to stand.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:40:49 PM

Never watched this program before....but the things this women are saying wacha tu.dont get me wrong am all for"a problem shared is a problem half solved" but eish....ati i masturbate and am married....(on national tv),how will the hubby feel na anarudia .. ,another one dated two married men at the same time got paged dint know it was whose,so flashed it......
i pray the get help and get healed
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 10:59:53 PM

weeh masturbation ,aborting attempted murder of father. if everybody spoke the unspoken!!! id rather die that say some things on national tv.
looks like scene on the judgement day.
why do so many women mustarbate? I saw atleast 3 participants of this show confess to masturbating.yaani wanaume game yenu hiko tu chini hivi?.na vile mnajisifu hapa?
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 11:22:42 PM

carygoh wrote:
Never watched this program before....but the things this women are saying wacha tu.dont get me wrong am all for"a problem shared is a problem half solved" but eish....ati i masturbate and am married....(on national tv),how will the hubby feel na anarudia .. ,another one dated two married men at the same time got paged dint know it was whose,so flashed it......
i pray the get help and get healed

Missed the show. But is it wrong to masturbate when married? What if hubby wants to watch? The problem might be, she did something that affected the hubby behind his back, ama?

Was she the one who was addicted to hardcore porn? How did that one play out?

#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:27:17 AM

wololo. yapi haya sasa?

#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:35:54 AM

I've never watched this kaprogramme, btw what is it all about?
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:41:31 AM

Coolio wrote:
I've never watched this kaprogramme, btw what is it all about?

Its 10 times more gross than Oprah!

5 Pages<12345>