wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
BRITAM
Ericsson
#21 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:17:25 PM

Its profits are like a see saw one year losses the other year profits of ksh.2.8 billion.They are not consistent like Kenya Re and CIC in the insurance sector
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
morre
#22 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:28:20 PM

FUNKY wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000079275&story_title=Kenya-Britam-returns-to-profit-

EPS of 1.40 and a DPS of only 0.25 thats mean.

Maybe they want to make a huge investment...
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
jerry
#23 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:48:54 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Its profits are like a see saw one year losses the other year profits of ksh.2.8 billion.They are not consistent like Kenya Re and CIC in the insurance sector

CIC gave DPS of 9 cts for 2011. What could be coming for 2012?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Ericsson
#24 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:57:49 PM

Dividends of between 10 and 15 cents
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
jerry
#25 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:06:55 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Thanks. Is Liberty CFCI?
Hunderwear
#26 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:15:33 PM

jerry wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Thanks. Is Liberty CFCI?

Yes it is
jerry
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 5:20:44 PM

Hunderwear wrote:
jerry wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Thanks. Is Liberty CFCI?

Yes it is

Thanx. Then DPS of 40cts is not bad for it. At least 15 cts for CIC shouldn't be too optimistic IMHO.
theking
#28 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:43:06 PM

dividend for britam has just checked in via m-pesa
ngapat
#29 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 6:49:24 PM

theking wrote:
dividend for britam has just checked in via m-pesa

And its now time to check them out at the nearest mpesa agent
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Realtreaty
#30 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 9:51:25 PM

@theking, where did you get that money from? The information we have is books will be closed on June 30 and paymenton July. Is that britam dvd oir something else you have invested in?Shame on you Liar
8 Pages<12345>»