Your weirdest dream!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
vinii wrote:....a pal of mine had an interesting dream... lady admin was in the cast ... I shall not say more A pal of u = vinii Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
My dream was just the other day after the serious Inda (block 10 movie buster) on Sunday. I was at the Hague visiting. My dream had Pambaa and TiNA. One of them was in Juve uniforms ............. A wazuan was crying so loud it woke me up pap! Thieves
King G wrote:My dream was just the other day after the serious Inda (block 10 movie buster) on Sunday. I was at the Hague visiting. My dream had Pambaa and TiNA. One of them was in Juve uniforms .............
A wazuan was crying so loud it woke me up pap! Do they wear Juve jersey at Den Haag? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:My dream was just the other day after the serious Inda (block 10 movie buster) on Sunday. I was at the Hague visiting. My dream had Pambaa and TiNA. One of them was in Juve uniforms .............
A wazuan was crying so loud it woke me up pap! Do they wear Juve jersey at Den Haag? @Impunity, this is just a dream the same way you dreamt you have a big .... That is not reality, just a dream! Thieves
Njung'e wrote:Show me someone who has never bed-wet in his adult life and i'll show you a serious liar.  ....ole you if it happens while visiting Some dude i know had chips fungad and the lady aka bed wet, in the morning the lady kuulizwa alisema it was a dream If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
C'mon nobody would reveal such a story, ilikuwa ni wewe, pole lakini!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Deleted ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:Wendz wrote:YesuWangu wrote: I too had a strange dream today.
I was in an aeroplane to Kisumu, I think. People were chatting a lot and as we were taking off, the aeroplane and people disappeared and I was left alone in the air.
Then I had a book in my right hand. When I lifted it up I went higher and higher and when I brought it low I descended.
Then I saw someone on the ground walking with a schoolbag on his/her back. I tried descending to him but I crashed inside a house. I was thinking it was Lolest.
Then I was woken to come to work. It was 5.30 am.
you even dream with "wazuans"? Now, that's a serious addiction to wazua.... you need to seek help from a rehab... Am starting one soon! Or maybe YW has a secret crush om @Lolest Official wazua docs shows that both YesuWangu and Lorest! are all plugs. Unless something changed recently and not yet updated. No one has ever rejected my friendship and dissed me publicly like Lolest. I took it hard. By the way, dreaming of other wazuans seems to be the order of the day. Everybody seems to be doing it.....
McReggae wrote:C'mon nobody would reveal such a story, ilikuwa ni wewe, pole lakini!!!!! The chips funga was watering the tiny pine seedling of @lovenuffs, but she inadvertently over-watered the little tree. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hehe..weird thread.Was going to keep this to myself but since we're sharing...mine was G-rated and happened 2 wks back or so.It was an election of sorts in a hall somewhere and essyk was there,she was medium height,dark and slim.Although her complexion could have been as a result of poor lighting in the room.
Your weirdest dream!