wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

3 Pages<123
Piles..
#41 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 5:24:23 PM

Dr. Wambui Waithaka is highly recommended!
#42 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 6:44:57 PM

Dr. Wambui Waithaka is highly recommended!

..Ha ha ha there is a more flier one(if thez such a word) huku,holy Mary mother of Jesus this doctors are a rip off na mungu anawaona watachomeka mbaya sana hell...nkt
anika66
#43 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 10:00:27 PM

What about these GNLD food suppliments with fiber and such? Whats your views about them?
Keeping it all in the family
#44 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 11:47:16 PM

anika66 wrote:
What about these GNLD food suppliments with fiber and such? Whats your views about them?

They dont help, they just confuse your conscious.

#45 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2012 12:10:15 PM

Did @Maka finally write to DN2 Medical Clinic? Its featured today DN2 page 5.

Link;

How to deal with Piles

#46 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2012 12:27:49 PM

Tebes wrote:
Did @Maka finally write to DN2 Medical Clinic? Its featured today DN2 page 5.

Link;

How to deal with Piles

Sounds like him.
kollabo
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2012 12:52:21 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
Siezi ombea mtu apate hii kitu very very painful...ouch.Best treatment anyone?

Yes!!! Hospital

Is this the one where the Doc will require you to swallow your tablets from the rear?Pray Pray Pray SadSad Pray Pray

Yep, I was placed on those ones sometime back. They are called suppositories. They relieve the pain and bleeding.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 27, 2012 1:13:12 PM

I believe people should learn to be grateful for this 'wake-up calls.' It starts with constipation, goes to piles, before you know it one is dealing with colon cancer.

This is a wake-up call. Change your lifestyle. I'm watching 'Save your life Interviews'. An eye opener.

harry999
#49 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 9:55:28 PM

Hello guys!!i am suffering the disease of the piles last two weeks ago.pain is very high when i eat any salty thing.I fully avoid the salty thing but some time eat it..pain is started after the time..I treatment of the piles but unfortunately i am not in good position..what i do at this time..Tell me quickly i am in high pain..
#50 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 10:00:41 PM

harry999 wrote:
Hello guys!!i am suffering the disease of the piles last two weeks ago.pain is very high when i eat any salty thing.I fully avoid the salty thing but some time eat it..pain is started after the time..I treatment of the piles but unfortunately i am not in good position..what i do at this time..Tell me quickly i am in high pain..

I is from in which language of a country like nation?

Ngong
#51 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 10:22:49 PM

harry999 wrote:

smile Go to MP SHAH Very fast its near you
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 12:37:50 AM

Ngong wrote:
harry999 wrote:

OMG ROFLMAO...#dead#
#53 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 9:01:56 AM

Ngong wrote:
harry999 wrote:

OMG ROFLMAO...#dead#

Why MP SHAH?

#54 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 6:39:21 PM

harry999 wrote:

from what you are describing, this is not piles Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 6:53:43 AM

harry999 wrote:

Hi Danny6?
Behemoth
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:24:21 AM

anika66 wrote:

So you become confucius?
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:23:23 AM

Behemoth wrote:
anika66 wrote:

So you become confucius?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#58 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:10:23 PM

ralp_mutu wrote:
Siezi ombea mtu apate hii kitu very very painful...ouch.Best treatment anyone?

Yes!!! Hospital

Is this the one where the Doc will require you to swallow your tablets from the rear?Pray Pray Pray SadSad Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile @Guka, there is also he treatment where one inserts sabuni ya kipande hapo nyuma and the stuff comes rushing out in a bit...
#59 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 5:36:50 PM

harry999 wrote:

the way you are writing, could be you are using exhaust wrongly and it has reached that time for daipers. take heart brother.