Goto Page...
'kaa ngumu' has been driving Moi's stolen Range Rover
Options
·
Posted :
Saturday, September 08, 2012 8:33:20 PM
Next time you see him around make sure that your phone is safe...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psO6_rNKP6g
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, September 08, 2012 9:30:19 PM
radio wrote:
Naomba serikali ijukue hatua kali iliiwe funzo kwake na watu wenye tabia kama hizo.
ichukue not ijukue, chunga matamchi.
Edit by user:
Saturday, September 08, 2012 9:31 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, September 08, 2012 9:41:40 PM
ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 1:01:33 AM
pamba isn't as white as snow as he claims to be. you are defined by those you surround yourself with.
The car would be brought bearing different number plates every time time it was booked in for service.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:04:48 AM
If this is true then dude is a bottom feeder kabisa ....wow ..total disbelief over here. Now I am hoping to see the police commish and/or ndii pii pii move with some serious speed here. And if they dont one of the new militant citizens to sue the hell out of them for incompetence. Or something ...**rubbing hands eagerly***
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 7:10:04 AM
ati bwana 'car ngumu' took some french but hakumaliza... coz he was asked - 'Who does the car belong to?' and he replied 'moi!'
User Profile
rock
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 9:20:26 AM
Spirituel
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 9:57:58 AM
He he he very below the belt...
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 12:24:26 PM
pamba isn't as white as snow as he claims to be. you are defined by those you surround yourself with.
The car would be brought bearing different number plates every time time it was booked in for service.
This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing....
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:25:17 PM
This is my biggest problem with Bwana Pamba his foot soldiers are usually involved in theft and he wont take any action on them speaks a lot to the ordinary reasoning mwananchi,if he take the helm of this country his band of hyenas will be looting left right and centre and he will do nothing,he is so obssessed with taking his "rightful" place at the house on the hill; that he is blind to almost anything,this is his greatest undoing....
Nditto.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
7 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Culture