TPF5 Ruth Matete's dad
Magigi wrote:Na makosa iko wapi? Si hata Pastor Njeru anapitia huko kutoa vumbi!!! Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Aki Wazua guys can be merciless. Pole @Faa. You will know what not to disclose in future, especially if it borders on co-curriculum activities Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Money Whisperer wrote:My advice: 1. Pay tithe 500K 2. Buy car 600K 3. Don't move out yet 4. Blow 50K. Party like nonsense 5. Take the rest of cash into T-bills/fixed deposit less 6. fee for a investment/financial consultant and money for survival in the next three months at a rate of not more than 20K a month as you wait for the T-bill/FD to mature, The Bible doesn't approve of alcohol, is it okay then to tithe Tusker proceeds?
Robinhood wrote:Aki Wazua guys can be merciless. Pole @Faa. You will know what not to disclose in future, especially if it borders on co-curriculum activities ...next time atumie"a friend of mine saw bla bla"
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
The Bible doesn't approve of alcohol, is it okay then to tithe Tusker proceeds?
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mberro the mbeot!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
...and to imagine @faa is a plug, ouch!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi wrote:Na makosa iko wapi? Si hata Pastor Njeru anapitia huko kutoa vumbi!!! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Robinhood wrote:Aki Wazua guys can be merciless. Pole @Faa. You will know what not to disclose in future, especially if it borders on co-curriculum activities I doubt @faa was there to engage in these activities. Maybe she was a referee.
McReggae wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! The very Bible you read.Try Leviticus 10,there is the more explicit one talking of adulterers,evildoers,fornicators,murderers, etc. Where the Bible talks of your heart/soul as God's temple hence it must be kept pure. No intoxication,no drink that will make one drunk. I don't rem which book, i'm no pastor don't pester me. My question was, is it okay to tithe with proceeds from alcohol trade? Is it okay in the eyes of the Almighty?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mkeiyd wrote:McReggae wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! The very Bible you read.Try Leviticus 10,there is the more explicit one talking of adulterers,evildoers,fornicators,murderers, etc. I don't rem which book, i'm no pastor don't pester me. My question was, is it okay to tithe with proceeds from alcohol trade? Is it okay in the eyes of the Almighty? I don't think the bible specifies the kind of proceeds to tithe or not to tithe from.
nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:McReggae wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! The very Bible you read.Try Leviticus 10,there is the more explicit one talking of adulterers,evildoers,fornicators,murderers, etc. I don't rem which book, i'm no pastor don't pester me. My question was, is it okay to tithe with proceeds from alcohol trade? Is it okay in the eyes of the Almighty? I don't think the bible specifies the kind of proceeds to tithe or not to tithe from. Hio inaitwa selective amnesia @mkeyd, don't use the bible to fight phombe!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:McReggae wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! The very Bible you read.Try Leviticus 10,there is the more explicit one talking of adulterers,evildoers,fornicators,murderers, etc. I don't rem which book, i'm no pastor don't pester me. My question was, is it okay to tithe with proceeds from alcohol trade? Is it okay in the eyes of the Almighty? I don't think the bible specifies the kind of proceeds to tithe or not to tithe from. I thought tithe is God's share of what He's blessed you with. Is he blessing people with sin too? Coz without the sin, there are no proceeds to tithe, his share, of his blessing to you,ain't there! You tithe from sin and God giveth you what? More sin? Food for thought!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mkeiyd wrote:nakujua wrote:mkeiyd wrote:McReggae wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:what about those guys who work at EABL and pay tithe and the other street pharmacists? In church they pray for contestants to win these compes mkeiyd wrote:
Which bible doesn't approve of alcohol, last time I checked the Son og God made some very mature wine somewhere in Galilee!! The very Bible you read.Try Leviticus 10,there is the more explicit one talking of adulterers,evildoers,fornicators,murderers, etc. I don't rem which book, i'm no pastor don't pester me. My question was, is it okay to tithe with proceeds from alcohol trade? Is it okay in the eyes of the Almighty? I don't think the bible specifies the kind of proceeds to tithe or not to tithe from. I thought tithe is God's share of what He's blessed you with. Is he blessing people with sin too? Coz without the sin, there are no proceeds to tithe, his share, of his blessing to you,ain't there! You tithe from sin and God giveth you what? More sin? Food for thought! what is your source of income, if you don't mind me asking ? ama you want to do a Romney
Guest (8),XSK Finished, nikubaya, I bet @faa has relegated him/herself to remaining a guest.. Guys, don't disparage or bring in someone's paro in this please - even if he's a kadinya going to change oil, so what? He did bring up a confident woman and fulfilled his patental duties.
Nabwire wrote:essyk wrote:Hii ni ile pilipili hoho usiyoila. Have u ever seen a 17 year old male lunje? Do you know lwanda magere? Essyk Imma reach into the screen and shake you! That was funny, but why do people love to stereotype Lunjes? And most times we dont even react to the generalizations!!! I propose all truth and reconcialition committees be led by Luhyas, mumezidi na kutuchokoza. Lunjes are my second family.Love them to bits! You know Nabwire in std. 8 we had this boy that we nicknamed zinjanthropus cz of his huge size. Scared the shit out of all of us, cz he used his size to intimidate us and was always ready for a fight even with the girls. He had beard,deep voice,he was like my Father. wacha tu. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
LOL Essyk, funny thing in my Std 8 we also had a huge guy, who also scared us and fought everybody. Only he was Kyuk not Luhya, wacha tu!
@mkeiyd, I am yet to see any part of scripture that forbids alcohol taking. Infact, it seems to condone/encourage it. But maybe you grew up in a Protestant family like me. It has been passed down generations of mainstream Christian protestant congregations that taking wine/beer is evil. Just as evil as sexual sin. Some Pentecostal church I know will expell you for 2 sins: sexual sin and taking alcohol(wine, beer). I wont blame you. I am struggling to stop judging those who partake.
TPF5 Ruth Matete's dad