wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
School girls demand shorter skirts
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:10:29 AM

just like our very own headmistress' 'highandedness' led to a mass walkout from wazua Laughing out loudly

#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:00:00 AM

just like our very own headmistress' 'highandedness' led to a mass walkout from wazua Laughing out loudly

But the mass walkout mboys are streaming back pole pole some even pleading with admin to be restored to previous status = @chemos
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 9:04:20 AM

Spend.thrift
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:13:53 AM

kenmac wrote:
Whereas the journalist who wrote this article I'd not lying, he is quite conservative with the truth. among other issues that propagated the strike are smaller food portions and rough deputy. somehow, only short skirts were screaming in that heading while not addressing other pertinent issues. everyone is demonising the girls becauxe of the title

@ Kenmac, you never win with these 'journalists'. Dealing with a journalist is more difficult than cleaning a leper. Even Mother Teresa knew that.
ballistic
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:39:33 PM

"The students complained that the new purple uniform is too long, ugly and not meant for their age.The girls are said to have cut their skirts to their desired length, only to attract the wrath of the deputy head".
http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/axwmfp/-/index.html

...Is the length of the dress affecting their self esteem and hence their concentration levels... The principle should allow them to cut them to this level...

Reminds me of high school days in form 2 when the mail man opened a letter mic-macked to me by my childhood sweet heart Angelina. In the letter was her beautiful photo, in her high school (Matungulu Girls) mini-skirt which was “compliant” (short enough). I had to bribe the mail man with Khs 50 (5% of my pocket money for the term) not to report me to the head master.. I
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 3:59:23 PM

Aah bwana thinioni, me thought you walked in protest after admin banned hate speech regarding carygohs beaded waistlineSad
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:52:04 PM

But the mass walkout mboys are streaming back pole pole some even pleading with admin to be restored to previous status = @chemos

wewe KING usinitafutie mabaya... huu ni msimu wa MBALINDI siwesmek INDA...
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 7:09:00 PM

FUNNY that the boys would do anything to wear trousers instead of shorts yet girls want minis instead of long skirts. smh!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 7:58:54 PM

......and then once the teachers have taught and taught and taaaaughtt we blame them!!!!

tihihihihihi....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Cupcake
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:28:45 PM

Let schoolgirls wear miniskirts – Mutula

http://www.capitalfm.co....-wear-miniskirts-mutula/
8 Pages<12345>»