wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages<12345>»
Anderson cooper ; I am Gay
#41 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:19:09 AM

Maybe I am old school but for me gays and gayism does not wash for me!!!!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:32:14 AM

selah wrote:
A man doing another man is repulsive it borders on bestiality a crime against humanity.

But that not withstanding unless this thing is forced on someone,what two consenting adults do in the comfort of their bedroom or bush its none of my business.

This campaign of trying to make antiGay feel guilty for opposing homosexual union will never work for you cant force pple to accept evil.

A man landing on another; it is their choice and enjoyment. some men also go with sockets and decide to land in reverse, it happens, ask any ho and it pays more. Used to be disgusted by gay acts but when i realised it is choice/willingness, i decided to let it be. In life everything cant be equal and that is why there is hell.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:33:13 AM

My friends, as a parent, you must make a decision to try and make your children grow normal, and avoid influence that might lead them into bad habit.

Allow me to highlight a teaching of Islam that might be of help to us:

The Prophet of Islam has said:
1. When the child reaches the age of seven years, arrange a separate bed for him."
2. When girls reach ten years, they must have separate individual beds. But the beds can be in same room.
"If a mother rubs her body against the body of her own daughter, she is doing a sort of molestation."
Women, must have separate individual beds. But the beds can be in same room.
3. When boys and girls reach ten years, they must have separate rooms and seaprate individual beds.
4. A man should not kiss his six year old daughter, and a woman should not kiss her seven year old son.

Other teachings
1. It is not proper that a four years old son takes a shower along with his mother. Similarly a four years old daughter should not bathe with her father.
2. The children and youth should not remain alone doing nothing. They might engage in some bad habits.
3. The private parts of a small boy must be kept covered, not exposed, to his other siblings. (I know most of you will ask what about those Turkanas walking naked)
4. The husband and wife should not sleep on one bed in the presence of their children.
They should do their private relationship without giving a hint about it to the children.

What is the consequences of not following this?
- Otherwise there will be the danger of the sexual urge rising in the children and, at their age, it would be prone with horrible consequences.
- they might try something and discover pleasure
- We must ensure that the children don’t develop such habits.

And for those who pray
Our Lord, grant unto us wives and offspring who will be the comfort of our eyes, and give us (the grace) to lead the righteous. (Quran chapter 25:74)
#44 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:38:08 AM

Rollout wrote:
I think people could actually be born gay there are a few reasons why I think so.

1) Gay people just seem to look gay, don't ask me how gay people look like all I know is, they look gay.... ever seen Anderson cooper giggle? he giggle like a little girl
Laughing out loudly True ,shyly. I think can discern a local gay. It just shows.

2) IF there is a man and a woman then maybe there is something in between, you know they have a little more of women desires or men desires
Discombobulated testosterones

3) It is just hard out there to be gay, you really have to be really gay to be gay!
whatever that means. lol Concentrated and Dilute gays.

Anderson cooper is a good journalist I put him among the top three so it doesn't matter if he is straight or gay, he is good.

Lastly I think gay are successful in their careers mainly because

1. They're more liberal while a straight person is worried about idiologies.

2. They approach the world with open minds.

3.While we worry about male egos or female roles they don't have that or atleast they've less of that.

4. They're also few and have strong social circle last but not least of course sex and men, every man want to land everyday atleast I want to, the only problem is it is hard to find a woman who want to land everyday....

5.Men to men probably land everyday everywhere so that can build alot of careers.

Points SERIOUSLY taken saved and archived

More like they approach the world with their Asses wide open....Shame on you Shame on you
#45 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:43:45 AM

Is it only me or gays got mad talent?

Meaning?
Aren't people naturally talented? well they only perfect the talent.
The sexual orientation comes later.imo

Perhaps you should have said that people with mad talent choose/prefer to have different sexual orientation?

I also thought people are naturally gay! Can guka, magigi or impunity wake up one day and change their orientation???

Keep on thinking. Ever heard of a gay baby?
Gays imo aren't born! but made.
Your friends above can't change except they choose to do so like Cooper.
And that change occurs in the mind once one reaches a knowledgable age before it shows in body.

Ok am no expert in this.Just trying to understand at what point one decides he is gay.

And have you seen a baby-boy bearded?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#46 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:51:11 AM

I read somewhere that the leading guy in the series whitecollar is gay and has kids with his partner...he actually introduced his partner(a man)during an award acceptance speech.

Now I am asking myself how does that family function without a mother...or does one partner develop a feminine side during the relationship.

How do they decide who to take the woman role....or does the home settle on two centers of power.

Seriously this kind of relationships are hard work....this means if this trends catches on straight guys will face immense pressure to keep the human race from going extinct.

#47 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:53:42 AM

Meaning?

Perhaps you should have said that people with mad talent choose/prefer to have different sexual orientation?

I also thought people are naturally gay! Can guka, magigi or impunity wake up one day and change their orientation???

And that change occurs in the mind once one reaches a knowledgable age before it shows in body.

Ok am no expert in this.Just trying to understand at what point one decides he is gay.

Asian babies are very hairy! like some creatures I hate.
chunga unaponirushia swali.smile
#48 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 10:59:29 AM

Meaning?

10-NIL.

rock
#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 11:31:08 AM

Meaning?

10-NIL.

Hehehe..nice one!
rock
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 11:40:18 AM

Homosexuality to me is a much lesser evil than what we have out there. Furthermore it happens between 2 consenting adults and so long as they do it in their own privacy then i dont give a hoot!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 11:44:55 AM

selah wrote:
A man doing another man is repulsive it borders on bestiality a crime against humanity.

But that not withstanding unless this thing is forced on someone,what two consenting adults do in the comfort of their bedroom or bush its none of my business.

This campaign of trying to make antiGay feel guilty for opposing homosexual union will never work for you cant force pple to accept evil.

A man landing on another; it is their choice and enjoyment. some men also go with sockets and decide to land in reverse, it happens, ask any ho and it pays more. Used to be disgusted by gay acts but when i realised it is choice/willingness, i decided to let it be. In life everything cant be equal and that is why there is hell.

Apparently beacuse it aint re-usable the same night!!!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 12:40:13 PM

selah wrote:

Experience... NO??
#53 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 12:43:28 PM

chemos wrote:
selah wrote:

Experience... NO??

#54 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 12:46:17 PM

chemos wrote:
selah wrote:

Experience... NO??

Hii maneno malisema kwa TV jameni!!!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:11:53 PM

There are men and women who prefer sleeping with animals (bestiality). Were they born that way? NO. There are those who are pedophiles (sexually abuse children), again were they born that way? Absolutely not. What about the BDSM fellows?

What we are hearing is that some were born to enter or be plugged from the exhaust. This is utter crap by the gay community to try and justify what is inherently a deviant choice. These are all fetishes or preferences (where is Mwende to elaborate?). But the gay crowd would like to blame anyone including nature for their choices in order to gain acceptance. Just repeat a lie often enough and it will begin to sound like the truth.
#56 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:25:44 PM

chemos wrote:
selah wrote:

Experience... NO??

Hii maneno malisema kwa TV jameni!!!

Makosa mamesaa fanyika jameni.

ikkebra
#57 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:55:40 PM

Have a gay colleague, walks swinging his fingers like a girl:)
#58 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:58:01 PM

ikkebra wrote:
Have a gay colleague, walks swinging his fingers like a girl:)

What about those who use lip-gloss and carry handbags to work daily?
d'oh! d'oh!

#59 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 3:01:23 PM

Meaning?

Looks like Rooney.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, July 04, 2012 3:18:16 PM

Elder wrote:

Hawa hawawezi kulilia wembe!