Talk2Us
Mbuzi...One last one
@jah man, leona, wedz, djinn, brav, TRS, pretyy, all skerians and all wazuuus..........mimi iko apa, siwezi kumtoroka mbuzi aliyechinjwa tayari....huyo ni chakula And any tyme for me is mbuzi tyme. Mbuzi kesho.....allelujah When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@jah man.....check your inbox..both phone and email for my number....kesho mbuzi iko @wendz.....wapi hiyo nusu mbuzi niikamilishe??? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@Leona, Ngai mwathani....Sasa hautatoka hapa?....By the time you get to Hutch si mate itakuwa imekwisha? Hata wewe Jaina na Kingfisher tafadhali mtoke jikoni... ....ama nyinyi ndio muna-"miria" mara? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Njung'e Hehehe!! No wonder sometimes i choose to log out and peep in peace.Hii maneno ya kuonekana peeping in some threads... But i can see you,King,Jaina and 4 guest,20 min...na bado mnapeep tu!Aiii??? Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Acknowledgment @mcreggae has MPESAd me money for your mbuzi kesho with instructions to deliver the same to The Hutch management today....so your mbuzi will be there kesho at the hutch @leona....tell @wendz she owes me half a mbuzi...i will pay up for the second mbuzi I and wendz had promised skerians....so there will be two mbuzis... mate imeanza kumwagika.... @jah man....thanks When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
King, any time A got must die.......phombe lazima imwagike!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nikojiani hope mbuzi is there? hata usingizi sikupata... life is a swinging pendulum,dont stay up too long to forget that you could come down]
any juicy storoz from the Jamhuri-mbuzi? sorry kudnt make it guyz. trying to beat a beat a deadline with a !!$*"%& project. ......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
Also looking forward to hearing stories of how the mbuzi turned out. Sorry I couldnt make it as I had to attend a ruracio for a relative. @leona I will make up for my broken promise. Maybe we should have our own mbuzi
@Kingfisher, McReggea, et all....sorry I was a no show. After a 9 days absence, part of it occasioned by some flight delays, causing me to return on Friday afternoon (11th), I needed to re-prioritise family time (i.e. family #1, all else # 2-10...) - I really wanted to come but alas...Kingfisher, thanks for calling - sorry i could not call back that night...
Anyway, I gather from some of the posts that it was a blast characterised by the usual identity intrigues What are people so scared about anyway?
The offer of a round still stands assuming an SK member can rally SK members to do so again soon (and assuming I can still follow discussions on Wazua in a timely fashion)...I see a Wazua Mbuzi might be in the pipeline though the process itself may herald some real chaos and perhaps its too soon to mix old wine in new skins...
May I take this opportunity to wish all SK guys a Merry Christmas and a Happy 2010 - hopefully we will catch up at some point in 2010.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
@ Djinn
First of all very good to read from you after the absence...
Second...I really like the part of putting your family first...quite impressive...Hope God is somewhere in there and could get first before the family...then the rest...but that's for you to decide...anyway mine is kudos family manJOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
@King Sorry i couldnt show up... Have been way for a while. Then my phone kufed and dont have contacts... when i logged on to wazua on 8th(first time) to look for this post so i can know the progress, Navigation was a nightmare... Let me know how much i owe you... you can get my contacts from @Leona... in the process, i can get hers too as it is also in my kufed phone. My apologies and hope you guys enjoyed yourselves... @Mcrg Which "sukuma" showed up this time? Real one or the fake one? LOL!
Wendz, Wellcome back, this time it is Pretty who has gotten our heads spinning. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
i also feel the loss... if at all pretty = jamaa...! i hate to think about it... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
@Mcrg... hehehehehe.. wouldnt doubt it... SK ladies seem to be pretty slippery...
@ all - my Pretty theory
Guys... i believe you know @pretty is pretty smart... @pretty cant be a dude from her responses and consistency on reference of her gender. My thinking is, she is a dudette(not sk dudette coz thats another shocker! lol), she knew that you wjavascript:__doPostBack('ctl00$ContentPlaceHolder1$forum$ctl01$PostReply','')ould go and ask who left the "gift".... so she used a dude to go drop the "gift" with strict instructions that he says a lady sent him... that would confuse everyone whether it was actually the dude disguising as a lady or it was actually a lady who sent the dude... Her plan worked perfectly well.... and i wouldnt be surprised if she works part-time for SK (Will i ever learn to call this Wazua?). Me thinking - i could be wrong.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
i have learnt,with time..never to take seriously anything guys say or do on SK/Wazua. When you meet them in person...more often than not,they are the exact opposite of what they 'pretend' to be online! so @Pretty can be anything and anybody Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Talk2Us
Mbuzi...One last one