Culture
Hogwash press!
Lolest! wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/Features/DN2/Why+some+human+beings+eat+others/-/957860/1421156/-/item/1/-/kfjfbwz/-/index.html The whole story or a part of it? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/Features/DN2/Why+some+human+beings+eat+others/-/957860/1421156/-/item/1/-/kfjfbwz/-/index.html The whole story or a part of it? The heading is WHY SOME HUMAN BEINGS EAT OTHERS. Read the whole article and see if there is any answer to the question WHY
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/Features/DN2/Why+some+human+beings+eat+others/-/957860/1421156/-/item/1/-/kfjfbwz/-/index.html The whole story or a part of it? The heading is WHY SOME HUMAN BEINGS EAT OTHERS. Read the whole article and see if there is any answer to the question WHY Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Ahem! Boss, ni Semanticsgatoho wrote:
Symantics..
"Money never sleeps"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Yesterday, KTN Late Night News with Joy Doreen Biira: " Uganda budget was the biggest with 15Trillion shilings, followed by TZ with 7T. Kenyan budget was the least extravagant at 1.45T" Surely, madam biira, even if you are Ugandan, don't you know that 1KES = 17TSH = 28USH!? Is this a case of beauty with no BRAINS! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Yesterday, KTN Late Night News with Joy Doreen Biira:
" Uganda budget was the biggest with 15Trillion shilings, followed by TZ with 7T. Kenyan budget was the least extravagant at 1.45T"
Surely, madam biira, even if you are Ugandan, don't you know that 1KES = 17TSH = 28USH!?
Is this a case of beauty with no BRAINS! LOL what? are you kidding me?...Biira is bila brains for sure... i.am.back!!!!
dunkang wrote:Yesterday, KTN Late Night News with Joy Doreen Biira:
" Uganda budget was the biggest with 15Trillion shilings, followed by TZ with 7T. Kenyan budget was the least extravagant at 1.45T"
Surely, madam biira, even if you are Ugandan, don't you know that 1KES = 17TSH = 28USH!?
Is this a case of beauty with no BRAINS! uongo mtutpu. youtube link??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Is this Possible?Masters at 22? Did attachment when she was 18 meaning she had a bachelors degree then? I stand to be corrected. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Is this Possible?Masters at 22? Did attachment when she was 18 meaning she had a bachelors degree then? I stand to be corrected. Honorary may be, she learnt quickly from our Mpigs. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What is Dilema? http://www.standardmedia...Kalonzo%E2%80%99s-DilemaIf you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
The People steals the 'sub-standard' tag from the sub-standard. GOSHif that is not sinking to new lowest lows, i don't know what it is! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
me too read the whole story to find where the doctors differed. hakuna. punda amecheka
Mastermind wrote:Is this Possible?Masters at 22? Did attachment when she was 18 meaning she had a bachelors degree then? I stand to be corrected. Very possible in the west but not Kenya! Man must live!
i just see people's comments and no article. i.am.back!!!!
0.08If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Sasa hii ni headline news?
Quote:“I am aware they (Tuskys) have acquired Ukwala’s outlets in Nairobi,” the source told Nation last week.
Neither Ukwala nor Tuskys’ managers could not be reached for comment, but insiders said the deal has been finalised but the management has not found it appropriate to bring it to light yet.
washiku wrote:Quote:“I am aware they (Tuskys) have acquired Ukwala’s outlets in Nairobi,” the source told Nation last week.
Neither Ukwala nor Tuskys’ managers could not be reached for comment, but insiders said the deal has been finalised but the management has not found it appropriate to bring it to light yet. Rusungu narwo. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Culture
Hogwash press!