wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

6 Pages<12345>»
Usered!
#41 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:50:46 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your admonitions are welcome and rank of Administrator does not makes us perfect. We try and often we fail on the side of inaction, sometimes we imperfectly read the motive behind a post, but we will continue trying to foster the Wazua spirit.

+ We will improve on communicating reasons for sanction when unclear
+ USER rank unlike Suspension doesn't prevent members from posting; it is a last warning
+ So far our community is not sober enough to recommence Political discussions and request you to avoid them for now

We are working on a framework to allow us continue with Political discussions without hardening our hearts towards each other. Your patience is appreciated; please bear with us.

The Wazua spirit

Thank You @Admin. Next, ensure every 'user-ed' account post's something on 'SCOOP ON POOP' or any Health related thread, before he/she can be cleared from 'user-ship'.

THE WAZUA'D SPIRIT.

#42 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:52:17 PM

Let's have a quick look

Usered - reason

Qw - Matusi
Chemos - Naughty
Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments.

Coincidence?

Was @Magigi in this group?

Can being Anti-UK/WSR/EMK get someone usership?
#43 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:58:24 PM

@Nostop,
Here is what got Magigi into trouble......Lecturing the PMPig.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18027

#44 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:01:20 PM

Let's have a quick look

Usered - reason

Qw - Matusi
Chemos - Naughty
Magigi - Anti-RAO sentiments.

Burning spear - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Ecstacy - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Harrydre - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Kihangeri - Anti-RAO sentiments.
Insurgent - Anti-RAO sentiments.

Coincidence?

Was @Magigi in this group?

Can being Anti-UK/WSR/EMK get someone usership?

Being the ODD one out hapa si niachiliwe tu...
#45 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:05:35 PM

@ Alma......aren't you the same person who came here to tell us what Kikuyus "think", sasa wewe ndio unajianya umekuwa liberal. Enyewe we have a big problem with Tribalism! Its all about defending and protecting our kinsmen.

So we can assume that anyone who joined wazua this year and is a critic of RAO or UK amelipwa?

#46 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:08:22 PM

@Admin, do you tolerate such type of HATE SPEECH, towards non-PMPig followers;

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...574&p=59#post269809

Katibampya #1176 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 1:28:30 PM

C & P
POLICE STATEMENT YA MKAMBA
Nilikuwa melala mutu akaingia na ndilisa,mi naskilisa 2.
akakuya kwa mbet,mi naskilisa 2.
akanibua shupi, mi naskilisa 2.
akaweka kindole, mi naskilisa 2.
akatia mb***, mi naskilisa 2 njuu nasoma anandu nini.
bile alitoloka,nikayua amenilep!!!

Back to top Report Abusive | Report SPAM

IF YOU CAN ALLOW THIS TYPE OF STEREOTYPING, THEN PREPARE TO 'USER' EVERY ONE EXCEPT @McReggae and @Jaluo.

For Sport
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:08:41 PM

danas10 wrote:
wa wa wa wa...hii hapana mzuri. na kwanini hakuna forum ya environment kwa wale tunapenda kupanda miti?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hizo dhania siyo miti
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:09:32 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....The political dissidents can be let out....Lakini wewe......Makosa yako ni mingi kama ya busaa.I am actually appealing for the light sentence you got!smile
#49 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:12:36 PM

@ Alma......aren't you the same person who came here to tell us what Kikuyus "think", sasa wewe ndio unajianya umekuwa liberal. Enyewe we have a big problem with Tribalism! Its all about defending and protecting our kinsmen.

So we can assume that anyone who joined wazua this year and is a critic of RAO or UK amelipwa?

Taz I have never mentioned any tribe on this forum ever. Only one post on this thread have i done so. I don't believe in tribes as they are the epitome of foolishness.

As to the last part, I will let you see the year through, you may learn something you don't know. Just because someone has an "elder" hat here doesn't mean you know them that well.

Case in point. You remember some of your wazua elders were in that so called meeting at state house? Anything is possible so open your eyes.

I still support chemos and magigi to be let go.
#50 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:12:46 PM

chemos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....The political dissidents can be let out....Lakini wewe......Makosa yako ni mingi kama ya busaa.I am actually appealing for the light sentence you got!smile

@Wazua needs to listen to this mzee and weka rank of "Bure kabisa" to all usered individuals...
#51 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:23:32 PM

chemos wrote:

@Wazua needs to listen to this mzee and weka rank of "Bure kabisa" to all usered individuals...

Basi ni tafutiwe jina ingine (bora sio poop) to differentiate makosa yangu....
Sasa nikiwachwa na hawa watu wa siasa si nitamalizwa...Pray Pray Pray
wazua
#52 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:23:36 PM

Dear @dunkang,

Thank You.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g...5574&p=59#post269809

Even in schools, there are some who are most easy to pick on and bully, and they are always the same.

So if this were a male forum, we would easily weed out female bashing. And if this were a European forum, we would watch for derogratory tones directed at Africans. Similarly if this were a Christian forum, we would easily pick out undertones against Islam.

Wazua is strongly anti-Raila. This in itself is not an issue, but it was easy to pick out inciteful posts against his person/community. We are scrutinizing old posts for insults against other candidates/communities. Feel free to point us to any others that went too far.

The Wazua spirit

#53 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:29:34 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @dunkang,

Thank You.

http://wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g...5574&p=59#post269809

Even in schools, there are some who are most easy to pick on and bully, and they are always the same.

So if this were a male forum, we would easily weed out female bashing. And if this were a European forum, we would watch for derogratory tones directed at Africans. Similarly if this were a Christian forum, we would easily pick out undertones against Islam.

Wazua is strongly anti-Raila. This in itself is not an issue, but it was easy to pick out inciteful posts against his person/community. We are scrutinizing old posts for insults against other candidates/communities. Feel free to point us to any others that went too far.

The Wazua spirit

you surely take notes...
#54 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:30:30 PM

wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...
#55 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:33:32 PM

chemos wrote:
wazua

Mimi ni mzee kukuliko... kumbe uliingia huku 2 years after mimi...
Unaezaje fungia guka yako hivyo kwa jela bila branketi....
You should know people...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazua is not "user" friendly...
Drunkard
#56 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:47:54 PM

sometime I think Wazua is a little pro-porn and pro- western bashing and anti-establishment bashing.

If you talk about sex, Wazua admin get excited and you don't get to be kicked out... I guess everyone remember some lady who comes here and talk sex once in a while, wazua admini like that. There is also Kihangeri who is a disgrace to our country but he doesn't get kicked out, he has even use this platform to spread hate and even name the ICC witnesses but he doesnt get a warning so I am thinking Wazua adm and Kihangeri think the same or Wazua adm is married to Kihengeri.

You can say whetever you want to say but do not mention kiburis or keburis or kaburis whichever it is, you will be kicked out, infact I will say f*** YOUr rich Kiburis and I won't be here for a week.

Otherwise I support the work of Admini, the first thing I did when I got to wazua was to hack the systems, I had to because I wanted to know the location of Jason hill and his email address, there was no other way to do it other than hacking Wazua, good enough I got Jason Hill email and location and I found out more about his fake ass anyway Jason has never come back here after that. Don't get me wrong, I love my wazua people, my favorite is Wendez but when you have people like Sarakali1 and Harrydre it is hard sometime I wonder how Harrydre end up in Western countries because he is an idiot.

I love you Wazua adm, if you are a woman, I would like to buy you a cup of coffee and hopeful we will giggle all the way to the back sit of a car.
#57 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:49:22 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @dunkang,

Thank You.

Wazua is strongly anti-Raila. This in itself is not an issue,

The Wazua spirit

I am lost here . . . do you mean 'the admin?' or all contributors?

And why should one be 'strongly anti- Raila?' I thought we should be 'strongly anti-upuzi' or 'anti-pang'ang'a.'

Perhaps 'vomiting on one's toes is contagious!'
#58 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:51:29 PM

@chemos hahahaha...utapewa usered squared.
@dunkang you have made a friend in the name of @katibampya to be usered.
And lastly is wazua a corporation in the league of telkom kenya?

#59 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:54:31 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @dunkang,

Thank You.

Wazua is strongly anti-Raila. This in itself is not an issue,

The Wazua spirit

I am lost here . . . do you mean 'the admin?' or all contributors?

And why should one be 'strongly anti- Raila?' I thought we should be 'strongly anti-upuzi' or 'anti-pang'ang'a.'

Perhaps 'vomiting on one's toes is contagious!'

The admin is just saying it as it is, he sees these posts everyday!!!!
Manyala
#60 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:56:31 PM

How does one get to know that he/she/it has been usered?