wazua Sun, Aug 17, 2025

3 Pages<123
R.I.P Whitney
TiggerTiggy
#41 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 3:15:14 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@TiggerTiggy, every so often it is good, infact healthy to be in touch with your feminine side - you live longer.

are you from nyeri?
#42 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 9:45:57 AM

It was in poor taste for whitney's sister in-law, Patricia Houston, to aim not-so-subtle comments at Bobby during her exceptionally long eulogy. The damage has been done, live and let be
#43 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 2:56:35 PM

http://www.youtube.com/w...lWJJ1E&feature=share
#44 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 3:24:57 PM

Marty wrote:

Some people are quick to blame Bobby but it so happened that even before they met, the lady was using that stuff. Assuming she wasn't, how the hell would u blame it on the man. Isn't it possible to say NO and a firm NO

Bobby was a bad INFLUENCE on Whitney's life, we started hearing rumors of her doing drugs after she got married to the guy....case of a good lady falling in love with someone with "bad boy" image! Similar situation with Brittney Spear's marriage to Kevin Federline, she was in self destruction mode. Anyway Whitney's family shouldn't have treated Bobby the way they did at the funeral service.

"Brown was diagnosed with attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder when he was a child; in the early 2000s he was diagnosed with bipolar disorder.

Throughout the 1990s and early 2000s, Brown's legal and substance abuse troubles threatened to overshadow his music. Whitney Houston publicly stated that Brown's drug of choice was marijuana laced with cocaine.

In late 2003, Brown was arrested for misdemeanor battery, allegedly for striking Houston while shouting epithets. In February 2004, Brown was arrested and jailed in Georgia on a parole violation related to a previous drunk driving conviction. In June 2004, Brown was sentenced to 90 days in prison for missing three months of child support payments. That sentence was immediately suspended after Brown made back payments totaling about $15,000."

Lakini huyu Bobby kichwa yake si poa, instead of taking time to comfort his daughter he proceeds with his tour with New Edition just days after his ex-wife's funeral....anyway maybe he needs the money more or Whitney's family can't allow him to talk to her. Sasa his daughter is into drugs!

http://www.dailymail.co....y-Houstons-funeral.html

mozenrat
#45 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2012 4:30:39 PM

fantony wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Michael Jackson Died at 58, Whitney at 48, John F. at 38, Amy at 28. How old is Justin again? 18 Right?"
Liar Liar

You're taking your conspiracy theories too far.. MJ died at 50... He was born in 1958... wacha kutudanganyaLiar Liar Liar Liar
#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 11:59:18 AM

The performance by R. Kelly during the funeral was just amazing!

#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12:09:25 PM

The problem with most families is that they don't have a clue. They find it easier to blame others rather than fess up to the truth.

It's easy to blame Mr. Brown for their kids behaviour. But after watching their TV show, I really beg to differ.

Let's not forget, she was 48 years old. Let me repeat 48 years old. That is a grandmother. Surely I don't see anyone of you accusing your cucus of anything.

Whitney has stated severally that she started on coke, before they met with Bobby. Bobby went clean some 2 years ago. Whitney with her so called family with her, was not clean. Even the daughter with the so called "christian baptist family" with her, is not clean.

Bobby with all the innuendos being spewed is sober and so are the kids around him.

So, my suggestion, is think twice before you start judging fellows just because you heard one day they were in court or got high.

They treated him bad, and they want to blame him. yet he was never with her but was instead was with them. Upus!

Don't forget, she was a 48year old cucu who could make her own decisions.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12:46:20 PM

@ Alma....Its very easy to become a Drug addict (especially Cocaine) but i don't think you can just wake up one morning and say 'NO', in most cases you may need professional help. Some (like Bobby) find it easy to walk away but unfortunately majority can't. We really don't know what happened between Whitney and Bobby so the best thing would be to let her RIP.

"In a 2009 interview with Oprah Winfrey, Houston said she went from being a “light” drug user to a “heavy” one over the course of her 15-year marriage to Brown, 43.

“I wasn’t getting high by myself. It was me and him together,” she had said.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12:53:27 PM

@Taz lets not make angels where none existed. It is not easy to stop taking drugs, any kind of drugs. It takes a decision to do so. One that it seems someone was not able to.

I really feel for Whitney but I'm finding blaming Bobby for the actions of someone's mother rather unjustified. Alikuwa peke yake akilewa. She died on her own and in those occasions, Bobby was not there.

Families love hating on the guy too many times. The girl, was not a saint and her mode of death proved it. Now, are you trying to tell us that in the gates of heaven she told God....Oh, Bobby made me do it?

Alikuwa dame mlevi and take that to the bank. Now let her rest in peace and leave the sober guy try and get his life back on track.
Kaka M
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2012 6:57:02 PM

R.I.P
TiggerTiggy
#51 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 8:15:06 AM

coke responsible for her death according to toxicology results. really sad. RIP
QW25091985
#52 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 8:21:19 AM

and the daughter goes and starts dattin' the brother . what the heck !
#53 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 8:42:20 AM

@Taz lets not make angels where none existed. It is not easy to stop taking drugs, any kind of drugs. It takes a decision to do so. One that it seems someone was not able to.

I really feel for Whitney but I'm finding blaming Bobby for the actions of someone's mother rather unjustified. Alikuwa peke yake akilewa. She died on her own and in those occasions, Bobby was not there.

Families love hating on the guy too many times. The girl, was not a saint and her mode of death proved it. Now, are you trying to tell us that in the gates of heaven she told God....Oh, Bobby made me do it?

Alikuwa dame mlevi and take that to the bank. Now let her rest in peace and leave the sober guy try and get his life back on track.

Irresponsibility = shifting responsibility to another party.
#54 Posted : Friday, March 23, 2012 9:20:16 AM

@QW Whitney's daughter is dating whose brother?

bubethi
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:53:45 PM

Sad, Whitney's daughter recovery would be a miracle.

RINK
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:22:26 PM

Should be turning 22 in a month's time. This happening 3 years down the line Sad Sad Sad
#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:53:46 PM

Drugs. Sad!
D32
#58 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2015 4:20:42 AM

Whitney Huston's daughter just passed. R.I.P

http://www.tmz.com/2015/...on-daughter-bobby-brown/
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.