14 Pages<12345>»
nyeri women
#41 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:02:59 PM

XSK wrote:
alustaadh wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
I read today that the bashed Guy is only 22 but has been married 4 six years. kwani alioa akiwa primo? or is this another wambui mbugua situation? in which case it would be somewhat understandable.

hata emillio alivunjwa mkono wakati mmoja

That dent on EMK's forehead, ni mdomo ya zile birika za chuma ama?

Kwani birika zina midomo?

ziko na lips...Laughing out loudly
#42 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 12:03:15 PM

Haya Rink ndiyo hiyo

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/14l56j7z/-/index.html
#43 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:55:37 PM

[quote=dossy7]Haya Rink ndiyo hiyo

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/14l56j7z/-/index.html[/quote]

Men and this one too...iko something wrong here!!

Kumaliziwa
Cardinal
#44 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:30:54 PM

Crap of a topic to discuss

Nyeri women are as good as the rest. It all depends on an individual person values

If you think Nyeri women are bad, marry your mother

Idiot

#45 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 7:30:18 AM

Cardinal wrote:

Nyeri women are as good as the rest. It all depends on an individual person values

Idiot

we now know where you come from @cardinal. I still think this is harmless banter so wacha matusi. its nothing personal
alustaadh
#46 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 8:39:03 AM

Cardinal wrote:

Idiot

even primitive tribes do not advocate for marriage between close relatives.......
is this why k**k ladies are getting married in droves outside thier tribe?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
otienosmall
#47 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:20:09 AM

Nakweli kuna chinda! another one battered by a Nyeri woman

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/e3mkcb/-/index.html

And talk of stereotyping; Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species. They have the most disorganized families, are drunkards and rely largely on their wives.
wilyum
#48 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:42:28 AM

hio stori haileti shangwe sasa.
#49 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:58:56 AM

otienosmall wrote:
Nakweli kuna chinda! another one battered by a Nyeri woman

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/e3mkcb/-/index.html

And talk of stereotyping; Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species. They have the most disorganized families, are drunkards and rely largely on their wives.

OK. Now where did you get this from? Liar Shame on you

#50 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 11:08:14 AM

dossy7 wrote:

That guy has close to a hundred 3.0 monofilament nylon suture stitches on his face, head, neck and shoulders! It must have taken almost 3 hours to close up his wounds, in layers, watching out for the blood vessels and nerves and in major theater.

We cannot condone violence of this nature in people's homes, stereotypes or not! Sad After 12 years of marriage and a wife does this to her husband! Pray
TiggerTiggy
#51 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 11:40:29 AM

otienosmall wrote:
Murang’a men on the other hand are the most hopeless of the male species... are drunkards and rely largely on their wives.

many of them have chocolte teeth. somebody smile and say 'cheese' smile
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 11:52:51 AM

Cardinal wrote:

Idiot

If she is a Nyeri too?

#53 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 12:01:19 PM

jguru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

That guy has close to a hundred 3.0 monofilament nylon suture stitches on his face, head, neck and shoulders! It must have taken almost 3 hours to close up his wounds, in layers, watching out for the blood vessels and nerves and in major theater.

We cannot condone violence of this nature in people's homes, stereotypes or not! Sad After 12 years of marriage and a wife does this to her husband! Pray

How was he going to land while in such a drunken state?
I want to be employed in the gtreater Nyeri county to serve the destitute souls.

mkeiy
#54 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 12:38:33 PM

Cardinal wrote:

Idiot

There is a trend here,in as many days,Nyeri women have been on the news for battering their men. @ Cardinal, would you care to shed light why they are tending to violence? Coz statistically, Nyeri women and husband-battering, they seem to have a correlation.
QW25091985
#55 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 2:20:32 PM

I really cannt get my head around this ! How can a woman beat a man ? ? Its abnormal. Even the good word says man has dominion over everything and wives must submit to husbands.
#56 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 10:15:56 AM

Baks should withraw KDF from Somalia and deploy to Nyeri....the so called wanaume in Nyeri are suffering!
#57 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 11:36:55 AM

On a light note
C&P
FROM 2GO CHAT ROOM;
PAUL: HI
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: HI PAUL
PAUL: WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: AM FROM NYERI
(PAUL HAS LEFT THE ROOM)
Lmao..hahaha
#58 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:33:12 PM

dossy7 wrote:
On a light note
C&P
FROM 2GO CHAT ROOM;
PAUL: HI
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: HI PAUL
PAUL: WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
ELIZABETH NYAMBURA: AM FROM NYERI
(PAUL HAS LEFT THE ROOM)
Lmao..hahaha

There is a fellow in today newspapers who says his wife scalded him with hot water! Yenyewe si kuonewa. Either the ladies have a problem, or it's the Jamaas
#59 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:38:59 PM

.....now nyeri women have to get a certificate of good conduct before they can get married!!!!
Kihangeri
#60 Posted : Monday, February 13, 2012 1:50:06 PM

.....now nyeri women have to get a certificate of good conduct before they can get married!!!!

The value of Dowry for a woman from Nyeri has gone down by 40% since yesterday. We need to encourage close border marriages if some regions are to survive the assault by women.

Did anyone note all the men attacked were drunk? I have diviced a system. There times I will be pouring Guiness Kubwa on my trouser, others times I swill it in my mouth, other times I swallow alcohol neutralizers just in case that is the day the lady in my house decides to attack me when am unaware. The attacks seem to be carried out in Operation Surprise and Awe approach.

Second option, when am drunk, I sleep in my own room locked from inside. I will also acquire a dog.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.