wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

3 Pages<123
Cleavage, Too much cleavage!
QW25081985
#21 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 2:00:48 PM

donot want to look like am ruining the party but when young ladies show too much cleavage its just attention they are seeking and guys better give them ...Laughing out loudly
Ms Mkenya
#22 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 5:09:10 PM

Wooi.. Poleni ndugu zetu..
....above all, to stand.
Cde Monomotapa
#23 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 5:11:55 PM

wanyuru wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:
mmmmmh just come to think of it ...pictures could really go well with this topic !!!!!

user pap!!

some look like they would pop out were the lady to inama kidogo. Witnessed it once in a nissan matatu as a young lady was boarding,one popped out kabisa and the makanga almost received a slap for attempting to assist the lady take it back to its cup!!Drool

#24 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 5:15:01 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Wooi.. Poleni ndugu zetu..

share this in any sisters forum you are in. Let them know wanatuumiza!
Cde Monomotapa
#25 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 5:15:36 PM

QW25081985 wrote:
donot want to look like am ruining the party but when young ladies show too much cleavage its just attention they are seeking and guys better give them ...Laughing out loudly

Drunkard
#26 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 5:17:42 PM

I am fine with between 18 yrs to 24 yrs old tits, women can show as much as they want, infact I encourage it, but when it come to over 25 yrs old tits, thats one old ugly tit I don't wanna look at, as a matter of facts, a woman is better served not showing it at all, being a man who spend a good fraction of my salary in tit bars, I am expert on these issue.
callaspade
#27 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2011 6:10:41 PM

Drunkard wrote:
I am fine with between 18 yrs to 24 yrs old tits, women can show as much as they want, infact I encourage it, but when it come to over 25 yrs old tits, thats one old ugly tit I don't wanna look at, as a matter of facts, a woman is better served not showing it at all, being a man who spend a good fraction of my salary in tit bars, I am expert on these issue.

......must be 10k to try extract the brookside Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kiterunner
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 2:14:03 AM

Drunkard wrote:

trust Drunkard to always turn an amusing blog to be about himself, SMTShame on you Expert my foot
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Dangi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2011 10:03:02 PM

vinii wrote:
A few years back only the extreme liberal women(to be politically correct) flaunted their cleavage. Of late, the girls are trying to outdo each other on who reveals more on that front. Anyone else noticed this? WAMEZIDI

..avoid looking at the cleavage - difficult but possible. lakini eneyewe wamezidi..Pray

Always reminds me of the a**!!
Each time i see a HEALTHY one,i feel like getting some tissue paper & wiping it clean....Pray Pray
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
KenyanLyrics
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 23, 2011 9:33:18 AM

3 Pages<123