wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
If you have never gone through this in a bar.....
cmk
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 8:09:52 AM

at what stage do fights pop up?yesterday's nation had a story of a guy who lost both eyes in bar fights..kumbe pombe ni mbaya hivyo?

ati the guy eyed another fella's woman??nkt
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
segemia
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 8:54:48 AM

cmk wrote:
at what stage do fights pop up?yesterday's nation had a story of a guy who lost both eyes in bar fights..kumbe pombe ni mbaya hivyo?

ati the guy eyed another fella's woman??nkt

@cmk,

fights and conflicts pop-up at stage no.7. if you don't succeed in having one here then wait for it in stage no. 10.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:07:20 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

0 - Stone cold sober. Brain as sharp as an army bayonet.

1 - Still sober. Pleasure senses activated. Feeling of well-being.

2 - Lager warming up head. Mshikakis are ordered. Barmaid complimented on choice of blouse.

3 - Crossword in newspaper is filled in. After a while blanks are filled with random letters and numbers.

4 - Barmaid complimented on choice of bra. Partially visible when bending to wipe the table. Try to instigate conversation about bras. Order half a dozen sticks of mshikaki one by one.

5 - Have brilliant discussion with guy on the next bar stool. Devise fool-proof scheme for winning over the beautiful lady that you met that morning in a mathree, sort out Denno Umash's defense problems.

6 - Feel like a Demi-God. Map out rest of life on cocktail napkin. Realize that everybody loves you. Call parents and tell them you love them. Call girlfriend to tell her you love her and she still has an amazing ass.

7 - Send drinks over to woman sitting at table with boyfriend. No reaction. Scribble out message of love on five cocktail napkins and Frisbee them to her across the room. Boyfriend asks you outside. You buy him his favourite brand.

8 - Some slurring. Offer to buy drinks for everyone in the room. Lots of people say yes. Go round the bar hugging them one by one. Fall over. Get up.

9 - Head-ache kicks in. Guiness tastes off. Send it back. Next bottle comes back tasting the same. Say, "That's much better". Fight nausea by trying to play old Pool game for ten minutes before seeing out of order sign.

10 - Some doubling of vision. Stand on table shouting abuse at all four bartenders. Talked down by bartender's girlfriends, who you offer to give a baby to. Fall over. Get up. Fall over. Impale head on corner of table. Fail to notice oozing head wound.

11 - Speech no longer possible. Eventually manage to find door. Sit and take stock. Realize you are sitting in pub cellar, having taken a wrong turning. Vomit. Pass out.

12 - Put in cab by somebody. Give home address. Taken home. Can't get key in door. Realize you've given address of your local gym. Generally pleased at way evening has gone. Pass out again.

....then you have never drunk...!!!!

stage no. 6 is a perfect one for macreggae!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whatever you're smoking is good stuff Kagizzard

Me thinks..
0,1,2 applies to all
3 - Mpenzi
4 -Magigi
6 - McReggae
7 - Drunkard
8 - Kingfisher
9 - Willingtolearn
10 - Mnjoro
12 - Wanyuru

#24 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:34:36 AM

Number twelve should be replaced by this old one.Dude gets home slugged and hops into bed.A few hours later,he wakes up pressed and grops in the dark to the loo.Hops back to bed and wakes up the missus;

Dude: Kwani muliweka automatic switch kwa mlango ya loos?
Memsaf: Why?
Dude: Nikifungua mlango,taa inawaka.Nikifunga,inazima
Memsaf: Umekojoa kwa fridge.
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:16:21 AM

Number twelve should be replaced by this old one.Dude gets home slugged and hops into bed.A few hours later,he wakes up pressed and grops in the dark to the loo.Hops back to bed and wakes up the missus;

#26 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 11:15:02 AM

And then to top it up, the old man wakes up in the morning to realize 'mensaf' was actually the Domestic Engineer!!! As he is trying to figure out what might have happened or not happened between the automatic switch and morning, the real mensaf walks in looking like the only Al Shabaab general who has carried out SUICIDE bombing twice and is going for strike three...
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 3:01:50 PM

leona wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

0 - Stone cold sober. Brain as sharp as an army bayonet.

1 - Still sober. Pleasure senses activated. Feeling of well-being.

2 - Lager warming up head. Mshikakis are ordered. Barmaid complimented on choice of blouse.

3 - Crossword in newspaper is filled in. After a while blanks are filled with random letters and numbers.

4 - Barmaid complimented on choice of bra. Partially visible when bending to wipe the table. Try to instigate conversation about bras. Order half a dozen sticks of mshikaki one by one.

5 - Have brilliant discussion with guy on the next bar stool. Devise fool-proof scheme for winning over the beautiful lady that you met that morning in a mathree, sort out Denno Umash's defense problems.

6 - Feel like a Demi-God. Map out rest of life on cocktail napkin. Realize that everybody loves you. Call parents and tell them you love them. Call girlfriend to tell her you love her and she still has an amazing ass.

7 - Send drinks over to woman sitting at table with boyfriend. No reaction. Scribble out message of love on five cocktail napkins and Frisbee them to her across the room. Boyfriend asks you outside. You buy him his favourite brand.

8 - Some slurring. Offer to buy drinks for everyone in the room. Lots of people say yes. Go round the bar hugging them one by one. Fall over. Get up.

9 - Head-ache kicks in. Guiness tastes off. Send it back. Next bottle comes back tasting the same. Say, "That's much better". Fight nausea by trying to play old Pool game for ten minutes before seeing out of order sign.

10 - Some doubling of vision. Stand on table shouting abuse at all four bartenders. Talked down by bartender's girlfriends, who you offer to give a baby to. Fall over. Get up. Fall over. Impale head on corner of table. Fail to notice oozing head wound.

11 - Speech no longer possible. Eventually manage to find door. Sit and take stock. Realize you are sitting in pub cellar, having taken a wrong turning. Vomit. Pass out.

12 - Put in cab by somebody. Give home address. Taken home. Can't get key in door. Realize you've given address of your local gym. Generally pleased at way evening has gone. Pass out again.

....then you have never drunk...!!!!

stage no. 6 is a perfect one for macreggae!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Whatever you're smoking is good stuff Kagizzard

Me thinks..
0,1,2 applies to all
3 - Mpenzi
4 -Magigi
6 - McReggae
7 - Drunkard
8 - Kingfisher
9 - Willingtolearn
10 - Mnjoro
12 - Wanyuru

@Leona! Ati now ile bangi ya jujisodekea kagizzard anavuluta unasema it's good.

@Kgizzard, tukikutana gatukuyu utapewa ulie kama njoya
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 4:16:09 PM

@ wilin2learn

you see in some areas the bar time is self regulating...

in gachie...you dont go past stage no. 2Sad

in gatukuyu...you don't go past stage no. 3Sad

in zimmerman...you barely make it past no. 1Pray

in gatunyu....upto no. 8smile

in kikopei...you do upto no. 12 twice a daysmile smile
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 5:22:24 PM

If u reach number twelve utakuwa kama huyu mtu

A husband crawls back home drunk on night. Next day he wakes up with a hangover and sees that the whole house is clean and his shirts are laundered and there is a breakfast already prepared.
So he asks his son: "Hey Billy, what is up, why is your mother so nice to me considering my condition last night?"
Billy answers: "Well, yesterday when she was pulling your pants off you were yelling 'Get away from me, bitch! I'm married!'"
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2011 11:59:03 PM

Tebes wrote:

the drunk who staggered into bed, dreamt that he was a kuku laying eggs....(goodness! use your imagination ...hizi ni untypables)
5 Pages<12345>