@ danas10

haven't you ever heard that...

"if you eat your food in the dark you are certainly eating with the satan"

may be he is the one who did that to you...Laughing out loudly

GFF!!!! you mean satan may have left his signature there ??? Sad Sad Sad
For Sport
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:28:48 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
22. If the palm of your right hand is itchy, then good money is coming your way..... I still hold on to this one!!!Pray Pray Pray Pray

and if the left..you will spend heavily
danas10
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:29:39 PM

For Sport wrote:
danas10 wrote:
deleted.

Did you find out how they came off Laughing out loudly

smile smile i may have to put cctv. hii saitani ya kaigangio is to be feared!!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:39:36 PM

danas10 wrote:
For Sport wrote:
danas10 wrote:
deleted.

Did you find out how they came off Laughing out loudly

smile smile i may have to put cctv. hii saitani ya kaigangio is to be feared!!!!

why waste money on cctv...just avoid darkness while eating....
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:45:08 PM

danas10 wrote:
deleted.

dream Walking!

Ondiek
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 3:59:24 PM

100. If your wife hits you with her ngotha wewe kwisha.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:27:39 PM

If your wifey "inamas" in front of you during a quarrel, then you are dead as minced meat unless you seek some herbal contortions from a renowned juju-man.

Burning Spear
#28 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 7:47:45 PM

if you poured hot ashes to someones poop {mai),"mundu atogotaga miiro"
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:11:34 PM

If walking then you trip, someone is speaking ill about you
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 08, 2011 8:16:02 PM

...Chapati ikikaliwa umekwisha!!!