wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Vic in Wazua
Ray
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:28:52 PM

Anaitwa Taib Ali Taib. Very handsome guy.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:37:33 PM

Karibu sana vic, na ukitaka tuelewane, leave Muammar alone, please!
callaspade
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:40:46 PM

...na pia asiguze yule kamothongo wa gatanga,ama Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:49:01 PM

callaspade wrote:

...na pia asiguze yule kamothongo wa gatanga,ama Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hehehe
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:58:56 PM

Admin,you are gender insensitive(FIDA)...too many plugs here....add pink on your webpage..or bring back the pizza,add yorgut and appoint me as the sole supplier...karibu vic. Victoria
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:27:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

i hope this is the more you have promised.....

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
How much do you earn in digit terms?
Were you in stanford or dundori?
Do you have only one dear wife?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...

Kwani umekuja mawindoni? come srowry my friend!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

And remember here you could end up finding wendz is a HE and not a SHE
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:39:11 PM

freiks wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...

Kwani umekuja mawindoni? come srowry my friend!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

hehehehe...exactly... you have to be very careful what you ask for here.... like "hit me up"!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:40:59 PM

freiks wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

hehehehe...exactly... you have to be very careful what you ask for here.... like "hit me up"!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nichape/nigonge juu
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:10:16 PM

.....na unkunywanga phombe gani????.....waphi????.....welkam!!!!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:11:43 PM

@ Vic welcome hata kama i have a feeling you are a wazuan who has mutated.

Just to nong'oneza wewe kidogo- on Wazua we take promises very seriously,so if you promise us anything esp money,pay up smile smile,cos tutakufuata
Drunkard
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 6:43:59 PM

@ Vic

Welcome here man, I wanted to introduce a few people here: First my names are Drunkard Rollout. But call me drunkard

Then there is Jason Hill, he is a former JP morgan executive, thats what he says but we all know he is fake. Then there is Wendz who is a fund manager, she also run a ponzi scheme here and she has big following of insignificant people like McReggae, Mpenzi, famooz, chemo, elder, mlefu to name a few. There is also Nabwire who is pretty impressive but also snappy. The rest of the people are cheerleading. so to summarize everything, there are four important people here; ME, JASON HILL, WENDZ and NABWIRE, So you can chose to aline yourself with any of the four, the rest are of no importance but my advice to you is, you'll be best served if you fall into WENDZ or NABWIRE line but the worst you can do is aline yourself with JASON HILL.

Welcome again!

Drunkard
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:23:38 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

Welcome here man, I wanted to introduce a few people here: First my names are Drunkard Rollout. But call me drunkard

Then there is Jason Hill, he is a former JP morgan executive, thats what he says but we all know he is fake. Then there is Wendz who is a fund manager, she also run a ponzi scheme here and she has big following of insignificant people like McReggae, Mpenzi, famooz, chemo, elder, mlefu to name a few. There is also Nabwire who is pretty impressive but also snappy. The rest of the people are cheerleading. so to summarize everything, there are four important people here; ME, JASON HILL, WENDZ and NABWIRE, So you can chose to aline yourself with any of the four, the rest are of no importance but my advice to you is, you'll be best served if you fall into WENDZ or NABWIRE line but the worst you can do is aline yourself with JASON HILL.

Welcome again Drunkard

@10k , pse 'align' your post.... Kuna kasoro!!
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:55:29 PM

kama nakuja kuwinda hapa :weka clear pisha na latest payslip hapa maelders na maveterans wakufanyishe interview
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Nabwire
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:02:16 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

Welcome again!

Drunkard

LOL Drunkard pliz keep my mouth out of your name!! Laughing out loudly When did I become snappy? Is this a backhanded compliment? Na uwache love hate rltsp na Jason Hill, this PDA is becoming too much smile Im still a newbie so I cant say welcome...
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:09:40 PM

Karibu Vic. Do you have some property you would want to sell? A green house -with or without a roof? etc.. Weka bei hapa we bid.

Ahsante
#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:27:48 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

I did not know @ drunkard has a sense of humor like this. I have laughed i feel as though i have cerebral hemorrhage Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But my advice to @ vic remains,here on Wazua,we pay up .....we don just njef nyef. So let us align ourselves as we pay up
Mpenzi
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:37:27 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

Welcome again!

Drunkard

#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:43:02 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

Welcome again!

Drunkard

@Yokozuna, you important? Ah prease!!Shame on you Shame on you
10k, wacha pang'ang'a.
Nabwire
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:57:31 PM

Famooz you missed the biggest joke, ati fall into....ABK!
#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:01:46 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@ Vic

Welcome again!

Drunkard

...Lakini lipa...