wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
For Comrade
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:17:20 AM

borrowed some lines and used them yesternight...turned her in to a stalker...ati i cant be these creative...fundaaahhhh

Love only exists in confusion, in reality its something else
Shame on you
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:53:21 AM

hawa wawili bado hawajapata room?
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 11:56:09 AM

luttz wrote:
Na huyu Nabwire na CD seem to be madly in confusion? Why cant you take it out of this virtual family? Love only exists in confusion, in reality its something else. But who am I to doubt your feelings, emotions and actions? Take it away from the limelight and enjoy the moment while it lasts becoz it does not last forever.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Saasaaaa... these two dedicated a thread for themselves and all of you (eeeh, us) peeping toms willingly click into their room - sori, thread... and start telling them to vacate? yawa! Wacheni watu wapendanie kwa uwanja... where all can see and monitor progress.. hakuna haja CDE/Nab aje hapa next time with a "my friend/neighbour" thread.
Cde Monomotapa
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:01:51 PM

luttz wrote:
Na huyu Nabwire na CD seem to be madly in confusion? Why cant you take it out of this virtual family? Love only exists in confusion, in reality its something else. But who am I to doubt your feelings, emotions and actions? Take it away from the limelight and enjoy the moment while it lasts becoz it does not last forever.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Saasaaaa... these two dedicated a thread for themselves and all of you (eeeh, us) peeping toms willingly click into their room - sori, thread... and start telling them to vacate? yawa! Wacheni watu wapendanie kwa uwanja... where all can see and monitor progress.. hakuna haja CDE/Nab aje hapa next time with a "my friend/neighbour" thread.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly finally some solid support! Cheers @Wendz. Yes no more "my friend/neighbour" threads!
Cde Monomotapa
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:03:39 PM

mlefu wrote:
borrowed some lines and used them yesternight...turned her in to a stalker...ati i cant be these creative...fundaaahhhh

Love only exists in confusion, in reality its something else
Shame on you

Laughing out loudly patent violation.
Cde Monomotapa
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:07:54 PM

chemos wrote:

Wacha mezesha nkt! Utanichomea Sad
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:15:08 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
chemos wrote:

Wacha mezesha nkt! Utanichomea Sad

sawa basi...
awaiting CDENABlets....
Mainat
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 12:21:53 PM

Comrade must be married (bibi hatumiangi internet) hence why he doesn't want to take this offline...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Nabwire
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 7:59:02 PM

Mainat wrote:
Comrade must be married (bibi hatumiangi internet) hence why he doesn't want to take this offline...

Thanks Wendz smile , you are assured of an invite for the wedo. Wengine wenyu ekeni Haterade chini, gosh!!!
Maina hmmmm, acha ajitete sasa
Cde Monomotapa
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:44:30 PM

Comrade Monomotapa was not available for comment but released this statement, "Is this thing on?! *static*" --end-- smile
Nabwire
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:49:14 PM

Busted...!!Fungua roho uwache kukuwa kigeugeu hivyo
Cde Monomotapa
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:04:51 PM

When reached for comment, Comrade stated, "It is hard for us to escape the eyes of God because unlike Him man can hide in privacy from the other. Personally, I appreciate being made in His image."
Nabwire
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:09:35 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
When reached for comment, Comrade stated, "It is hard for us to escape the eyes of God because unlike Him man can hide in privacy from the other. Personally, I appreciate being made in His image."

hahaha.... ABK! God ameingilia wapi? Laughing out loudly
Cde Monomotapa
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:26:35 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

hahaha.... ABK! God ameingilia wapi? Laughing out loudly

That can neither be proved nor disproved at this juncture but feel free to forward all further queries to our Press Secretary via postal only for filing purposes and they will be responded to ASAP via the same medium for your convinience too. If there is nothing more, my client (@Cde) would like to attend to other personal matters. Thank you. smile
Cde Monomotapa
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:48:14 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what's ABK btw?
Nabwire
#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:52:21 PM

You have jokes
Cde Monomotapa
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 9:58:04 PM

Nabwire wrote:
You have jokes

Nabwire
#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 10:00:15 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
You have jokes