wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Neighbour Nuisance!
Jacy26
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 11:25:00 AM

Very well said @guka. Komesha yeye kabisa.

and it came to pass
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
PONDI
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 1:55:00 PM

boss why dont you emulate the neighbour. 'akiweka' na wewe 'unatoa'...yaani in rhthym.... it gives one psyche. like when you in those cheap lodgings and you hear jirani doing some good woork. pia wewe unapata motisha ya kufanya kazi safi !!
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:01:00 PM

@Pondi. They can even compose a song together- ya kuweka na kutoa. Unaweza imagine video ya hio collabo vile itatakuwa moto!!
Vikii
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:06:00 PM

Give us his email address and all of us will advise them that it can be done less noisily just as others do.

...liveth...
danny6
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:08:00 PM

surely i wonder where some people get all this energy from! don't they get tired of it?

danny
#26 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:18:00 PM

@Vikii,

You mean mama atumie silencor....???....By the way Danny6 is putting it,atahitaji ya Subaru Turbo.

Guka wa bijuti...
sayshap
#27 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:40:00 PM

NOWAY....Noise must be there,without it no sweetness.If danny6 cant sukuma that thing mpaka noise itoke then we can only be sorry to him but we cant prevent our beatifull ladies from enjoying by using useless tasks like silencer;by the way where do gonna fit the said gadget???That noise comes out naturally as can be ascertained by the likes of Wendz,liv,lovely etc.

danny6 try kunjaring her like chapo and see how many crevices you can access and how much noise can be produced....Man just practice and stop blaming successful and blessed chaps just because u cannot initiate and sustain that noise for 3 consecutive hours.....kwani how do u do it?U must be doing it your only way and not the way its universally supposedly done.

Making love to me is like is a pasion....I never get tired of doing it;So I cant understand how a grown up person like you can wonder widely where the jang'o and her Atoti got all the energy from...?SHAME but CHEERS.

osh
Braza
#28 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2008 9:02:00 AM

URGENTLY,EVACUATE your wife from that neighbourhood. The man is a perfomer,unlike YOU. What if your wife has a crush on this guy,coz of his track record....UMEKWISAH!

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
majimaji
#29 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2008 1:54:00 PM

Hehehe!,this thread cracked me up!

Here's another piece of advise: why not tape them perfoming at night and then broadcast it back to them with high wattage speakers,say on a quiet sunday morning. If that doesnt make them chill,nothing will. LMAO!

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats
danny6
#30 Posted : Monday, February 02, 2009 11:44:00 AM

@all
it was worse yesterday,damn can i sue for this if i cant move?

'If you have made mistakes,there is always another chance for you. You may have a fresh start any moment you choose,for this thing we call 'failure' is not the falling down,but the staying down.'
5 Pages<12345>